wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

VENUE/STAGES



 



-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)

The Grotto





http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg

MAINSTREET GRILL - DeLand casual dining
3 Stages







2 Stages










and Others TBA



2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT VOLUNTEER

Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

 

Historic Downtown DeLand District
THANKS FOR ATTENDING!!!!
OVER 170 ACTS ON 30 STAGES

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

 

Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)



wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)

 


wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)

 
2015 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc



 EVENT SCHEDULE
 



LIST OF ACTS
Additional Acts added Daily
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.
Selwyn Birchwood- Blues, Tampa http://www.selwynbirchwood.com/

Dropin Pickup- Indie/Jam/Folk, Tampa www.dropinpickup.com

KASSON- Rock Alternative Indie, Orlando www.KassonMusic.com
WhiskeySharts- Southern Rock Comedy, Shartsville/Orl www.shartsville.com

Magnatar- Progressive Rock, DeLand http://magnatarband.wix.com/magnatar
Emma Moseley Band- rock, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/EmmaMoseleyBand
Fort Defiance- Indie/Folk, Nashville, Tennessee www.facebook.com/fortdefianceband

The Hoverounds- SkaPunk, Deland www.facebook.com/thehoverounds
FreeThePeople- Eclectic Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/freethepeopleftp

Are Friends Electric- Indie Rock, DaytonaAre Friends Electric-
GREYE- Progressive Folk,  Daytona Beach GREYE-
Alien Ghost Taxi- Multi-Genre, St. Augustine www.alienghosttaxi.com

Nebulous  Project- Progressive Jazz/Rock/Funk Stuff, New Smyrna Beach nebulousproject.com/
The Coyotes and Towndogs- Americana, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/
HECKFIRE- Rock, Deland 
https://www.facebook.com/heckfire

The Getbye- Gypsy, Indie, Folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/TheGetbye

Tiger Fawn- World psych, Orlando https://m.facebook.com/tigerfawn
 THE TRANSFERS- Indie
melodic librarian rock, Daytona Beach Www.facebook.com/thetransfers 
Logan Belle- Folk Rock, Orl http://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle

Black Coast Royals- Rock, Saint Petersburg, FL www.blackcoastroyals.com
DIRT ROAD TRAVELING BAND- OUTLAW COUNTRY, SOUTHERN ROCK, BLUES, AMERICANA, WEBSTER, FL WEB
Psychedelic Monks-
Psychedelic Funk Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.thepsychedelicmonks.com
Beartoe- Americana, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/beartoe

Will Hauptle's Acoustic Funk- Singer Songwriter, New Smyrna Beach http://www.willhauptle.com
True gain-
 Christian Rock, Orlando www.Truegainband.com

DYLAN MATHEWS & THE FLIPS- Rock, Eustis www.dylanmathewsandtheflips.com
Sitarick- Buddha lounge/world fusion sitar, Daytona Beach, www.rickdeyampert.com

Union Point- Country Duo, Daytona Beach
https://www.facebook.com/UnionPointMusic
Tim Serdynski- Singer/Songwriter, Lakeland www.timserdynski.com

 Halo Violation - Indie Rock, Daytona Beach, FL https://www.facebook.com/haloviolation
SJ- acoustic singer-songwriter, Melbourne, FL www.sjacoustic.com

 Tom Bennett Band- Jacksonville  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tom-Bennett-Band/216866301709019

The Matt Sams Band- Blues, Satellite Beach www.reverbnation.com/themattsamsband

Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com

Head Full Of Deadweight- Alternative Rock, Gainesville, FL www.reverbnation.com/headfullofdeadweight  
Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- rock, St. Augustine www.brentbyrdmusic.com
The Love Tribe Revolution- Reggae, Daytona
www.soundcloud.com/mufassa-love
Steampunk Stace- Contemporary Fingerstyle Guitar/New Acoustic Music/Acoustic Rock, JAX Bch www.stacyhobbs.com
Petey & The Ravens- Blues, Orlando www.peteyandtheravens.com
Charlie Gear- New Age Violin, Deland www.charliegear.com

Tygerdance- Rock/Electronic, Tallahassee www.tygerdance.com

Outlaw Tendencies- Hard Rock, Jensen Beach www.outlawtendencies.net

Davinci Jazz Experiment- Jazz, DeLand (Website N/A)
The Actomatics- Indie Rock, Longwood Www.theactomatics.com
Sam Seas- Folk Rock, Daytona http://www.reverbnation.com/samseas

Pathos, Pathos- indie-rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/pathospathosband

The ATTO Music Project- Jazzy Funky Blues, Florida & Puerto Rico www.attomusic.com

Frankie Raye- singer-songwriter, Tampa www.FrankieRaye.com
Kathleen Northey & Meredith Williams- blue/folk/rock, Deltona (Website N/A)
Jessica Flood & The Sleepless Breeders- Jazzy Babymakin' Music with some Spicy Funk, Deland, FL facebook.com/
Will Purdy- Alternative/Acoustic, Kissimmee, www.reverbnation.com/willpurdy4
PAIGE KEINER- POP/COUNTRY, ORLANDO WWW.PAIGEKEINER.COM

Residential Aliens- Rock, Punk, Grunge, Alternative, Orlando, FL www.facebook.com/likeresidentialaliens

PrimitiveRoad- folk rock, deland
Cardinal Slinky- Punk rock, Jacksonville www.Facebook.com/cardinalslinky

Sub Groove- Funk Rock, Stuart www.subgroovemusic.com

Level 7- Christian, Casselberry  (Website N/A)

The Civil Ties- indie Rock Satellite beach Fl www.thecivilties.com 
The Adam James Trio- Blues, DeLand www.Facebook.com/adamjamestrio

Shane Meade & the Sound, Soul-infused Folk Rock, Tampa www.shanemeade.com
Janani- Alternative / Rock / Blues Orlando, FL Www.reverbnation.com/Musicbyjanani 

Sound Democracy- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/SoundDemocracy
Tidal Wave- Surf Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/tidalwavefl

 Orange Creek Riders- Ska / Folk www.facebook.com/orangecreekriders
Bridget leigh-
Country/Rock,  Daytona Beach www.bridgetleigh.com
Rob Stell & Beacon River Dogs- Rock, Beacon, NY https://www.facebook.com/beaconriverdogs

Murdurface- Rock, Leesburg www.murdurface/facebook

DRUMMED ON CLASSICS- CLASSICAL PROGRESSIVE ROCK, PORT ST LUCIE www.lufe.com.br

Gary Lazer Eyes- Rock/Reggae, Melbourne www.facebook.com/garylazereyesband
Will Morris- Contemperary Gospel Music, Orlando www.WillMorrisMusic.com
The High Climb- Alternative, Orlando www.Reverbnation.com/TheHighClimb 

Ben Torres- (solo) soft rock, Winter Garden www.bentorresmusic.com
Charlie Cracker- Americana, Deland, FL Charlie Cracker

Kaffi- Pop, winteroark http://www.reverbnation.com/kaffi
CanVas- Prog Metal, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/CanVasbandfl

*Dear Destiny- Rock, Winter Garden www.deardestinymusic.com
*Project: Roenwolfe- Metal, Deland- www.facebook.com/projectroenwolfe

*SLOW Cat Crossing- Dub/Experimental, New Smyrna Beach https://soundcloud.com/slow-cat-crossing
Steve Vaclavik- Americana/Twang Rock, Tampa, Florida cdbaby.com/Artist/SteveVaclavikandTheWoefulOnes

Rickey Dickens and the Revival- Americana, Deland,  www.Facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic

*LOBOTOMY- HEAVY MENTAL MUSIC, WPB http://www.facebook.com/Lobotomyus
SisterWolf- Acoustic, Deland https://www.facebook.com/sisterwolf1113

Blaine the Mono- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.blainethemono.com

The Lighthouse Keeper- Indie Rock, Daytona Beach

*Levi Jardim- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.thelevijardim.com
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- Alternative, Funk, Indie Lake Mary reverbnation.com/victormontequin 
Adam Martin- Americana, Avon Park www.reverbnation.com/adammartin7

The Conscious Kind- Rock, Orlando  facebook.com/consciouskind?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Warren Campbell- Indie Folk, DeLand https://soundcloud.com/warrcamp

Cold War Relic- Modern Rock, Orlando www.ColdWarRelic.Com

MadWillie&Those Guys- blues, deland https://www.youtube.com/user/TheMadwillie

Ebon Cross- Hard Rock/Heavy Metal, Orlando Eboncross@facebook.com
John Dickie- Folk, St. Augustine www.collapsibleb.com

Futuristic Diner- electro-funk, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/futuristicdiner

Gold, Frankincense, & Myrrh- Christian Rock, Jacksonville www.thegfmband.com
*Johnmichael- iNdiE RocK.   singer/songwriter, Orange City  FL www.reverbnation.com/johnmichael8

Antonio Padovan- Jazz
,
Daytona Beach  (Website NA)

Chaddy Boom- pop/rock, Casselberry www.chaddyboom.com 
Eli & Bill Perras- Americana, DeLand www.perrasmsuic.com

Dear Destiny- Rock, Winter Garden www.deardestinymusic.com
*Mahuida- Progressive Metal, Gainesville, Florida Www.facebook.com/MahuidaMusic
Who Hit Willie- Pop, Ska, Rock, orlando
Www.whohitwillie.com

Absolon- Progressive/Gothic Metal, Orlando www.absolonrocks.com
Gabriel Acevedo- Americana/Indie Folk, St Augustine
www.gabifimusic.com

Stone Clover- rock/hard rock, Orlando https://facebook.com/profile.phd?id=140044852854494
bcpz- Acoustic, Mulberry, FL www.bcpzband.com

NO KOMPLY- Rock, Ocala/Gainesville www.Facebook.com/virality1
Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/AshleyNicoleMusic

Susie Parks- Country, Los Angeles http://Youtu.be/GIEba03EJmw
Beggars & Poets- Rock/blues/Funk/Jazz ( you name it) Tampa www.Beggarsandpoets.com

JUDA & Eliza- Alternative Hip Hop, Orlando, FL www.sophisticatedent.com
JOHN HITTA- EDM, ORLANDO, ATLANTA, MIAMI WWW.FLINTSTONEMEDIA.COM
Jason 'Gote' VanDeMaat Acoustic, indie, rock, Deltona https://www.facebook.com/jason.vandemaat
Tom Bennett Band- Piano Driven,  Jacksonville  (Website NA)
ROENWOLFE- Metal, Deland, FL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OAnYlQ5US8&feature=youtu.be

*AyyFourDee- hip-hop, paisley,
www.reverbnation.com/ayyfourdee

Just a Few Frogs- Christian Rock, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/justafewfrogs

Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive

Coagulate- Hard Rock/Metal/Punk, DeLand www.reverbnation.com/coagulateband

The Adolescent Theory- pop punk, apopka www.theadolescenttheory.com
Charlena The Soulfulpsalmist- Gospel Jazz, Jacksonville
www.soulfulpsalmist.com
*Rijua- Rock
, Sanford www.facebook.com/rijuaband
The Innovators Music Group- Hip Hop,  Daytona Beach www.theinnovators.bandcamp.com

Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
Akazia- Pop Rock - Alternative Rock, Orlando
 www.akaziaband.com
33 Years- Americana, Boca Raton www.33years.com
Vocaldrop- hard rock, ocala www.reverbnation.com/Vocaldrop

The Calm- Pop Punk, West Palm Beach www.thecalmofficial.com
*Karegan- Pop Rock - Indie Country, Deland www.karegan.com

Tornado Jones- Country www.Reverbnation.com/DougLewis

Brendan Ciccone- Indie Rock- Tampa, FL http://www.brendanciccone.com

LUCKY DREAMER MARQUIS- soft rock- deltona florida ww.luckydreamermarquis.info
Trey Hughes- Folk, Orlando www.treyhughes.com

*Stonegrey-
Rock, Tampa, www.stonegreybandofficial.com  

The Jesse Daniel Band 4 point 3- country rock, daytona beach

Vie- Acoustic pop, Tampa https://www.facebook.com/VieOfficial

 AllanJames Project- Alternative R&B, West Palm Beach http://www.allanjamesproject.com/

The Ned- Rugrat, Punk, Metal, Palm Coast www.thened.bandcamp.com

Breakout- rock, Orlando  (Website NA)
Tie-Dye Road-
indie, Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad

The Infinite Eights- Alt/Indie Rock, Tampa FL www.theinfiniteeights.com
*Myke Eli- R&B/pop/soul, Deland www.youtube.com/mykeelimusic

Evan Clagg- Rock, Ormond Beach (Website NA)

Quinn Oliver- folk, indie, lakeland www.facebook.com/quinnolivermusic
Clarence Mayhew- Ambient/Shoegaze, Orange City https://www.facebook.com/clarencemayhew

Clownfish- Americana Folk Rock, Sanford (Website NA)
Embrace The Pain- Hard Rock/Metal
www.facebook.com/embracethepain1
Waterhigh- Acoustic Duo, N.C. www.facebook.com/waterhighband

Ferguson Kohler- Rock, Deland facebook.com/pages/The-Ferguson-Kohler-Project/
SUGARLESS- Rock, Kissimmee  www.Facebook.com/thesugarlessband
Melissa Sandoval- Pop Delray Beach www.souncloud.com/melissasandoval

*The FunkYard Band- Funk (New Orleans Style) Satellite Beach (Website NA)
Olde Cheney Bend- rock, folk, Americana, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend?ref=hl

Common Ground- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com
Shifty Gears- Singer/Songwriter Americana Jacksonville, Fl www.reverbnation.com/danraymond

*The Jesse Daniel Band 4 point 3- country rock, daytona beach (Website NA)

The Royal Vynes- alternative, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com
AriKara- Thrash Metal, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/arikaraband
*VOICES- METAL PUNK GRUNGE, ORLANDO, www.VOICESTHEBAND.COM
SCOTT VERVILLE- ROCK,
POP ROCK, ST AUGUSTINE www.verville-music.com

Soldiers Of Worship- Christian Rock n roll ORLANDO
http://www.reverbnation.com/sowsoldiersofworship

The Unreasonable Men- Rock, Orlando www.theunreasonablemen.com
Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com

Ari and the Alibis- Soul and Blues, Sarasota www.ariandthealibis.com

DONNA LEIGH HINKLEY- Contemporary Gospel, Orlando www.donnaleighworship.com
Steve Patterson- Singer / Songwriter, Winter Springs http://www.reverbnation.com/stevepatterson7

The PBC band-  rock n roll orlando  (Website NA)
*John Goggin- acoustic rock,  bronson reverbnation.com/endoftheworld2?profile
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
Joe Gibran- Acoustic Folk Rock, Deltona (Website NA)
*Lonny Terkay- acoustic/electric rock,  Lakeland www.cdbaby.com/LonnyTerkayBand

*Brandon- Acoustic, Daytona Beach (Website NA)

*LoVee- Pop,rap,r&b, Kissimmee (Website NA)

Rick Savasten- americana folk rock, palm coast www.reverbnation.com/ricksavasten
Thomas McBroom- Drum Circle Host, Deland

 Fylo Zoet & The Owls- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL http://fylozoet.org 

 

THE TRANSF

 

 

ERS- In

To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.



 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015 SSA www.ssa.cc