wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

VENUE/STAGES



 



-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)

The Grotto





http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg

MAINSTREET GRILL - DeLand casual dining






and Others TBA



2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT VOLUNTEER

Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

 

Historic Downtown DeLand District
OVER 150 ACTS ON 25 STAGES

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

 Click Here To Sign up as an ART DISPLAY VENDOR
"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

 

Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)



wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)
 
Almighty Pawn

wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)

 
2015 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

LIST OF ACTS
Additional Acts added Daily
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

Dropin Pickup- Indie/Jam/Folk, Tampa www.dropinpickup.com

Magnatar- Progressive Rock, DeLand http://magnatarband.wix.com/magnatar
Emma Moseley Band- rock, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/EmmaMoseleyBand
Fort Defiance- Indie/Folk, Nashville, Tennessee www.facebook.com/fortdefianceband

The Hoverounds- SkaPunk, Deland www.facebook.com/thehoverounds
FreeThePeople- Eclectic Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/freethepeopleftp
Alien Ghost Taxi- Multi-Genre, St. Augustine www.alienghosttaxi.com

Nebulous  Project- Progressive Jazz/Rock/Funk Stuff, New Smyrna Beach nebulousproject.com/
The Coyotes and Towndogs- Americana, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/
HECKFIRE- Rock, Deland 
https://www.facebook.com/heckfire

The Getbye- Gypsy, Indie, Folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/TheGetbye

Tiger Fawn- World psych, Orlando https://m.facebook.com/tigerfawn
 THE TRANSFERS- Indie
melodic librarian rock, Daytona Beach Www.facebook.com/thetransfers 
Logan Belle- Folk Rock, Orl http://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle
DIRT ROAD TRAVELING BAND- OUTLAW COUNTRY, SOUTHERN ROCK, BLUES, AMERICANA, WEBSTER, FL WEB
Psychedelic Monks-
Psychedelic Funk Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.thepsychedelicmonks.com
Beartoe- Americana, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/beartoe

True gain-
 Christian Rock, Orlando www.Truegainband.com

DYLAN MATHEWS & THE FLIPS- Rock, Eustis www.dylanmathewsandtheflips.com
Sitarick- Buddha lounge/world fusion sitar, Daytona Beach, www.rickdeyampert.com

Union Point- Country Duo, Daytona Beach
https://www.facebook.com/UnionPointMusic
SJ- acoustic singer-songwriter, Melbourne, FL www.sjacoustic.com

Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com
The Love Tribe Revolution- Reggae, Daytona
www.soundcloud.com/mufassa-love
Steampunk Stace- Contemporary Fingerstyle Guitar/New Acoustic Music/Acoustic Rock, JAX Bch www.stacyhobbs.com
Petey & The Ravens- Blues, Orlando www.peteyandtheravens.com
Charlie Gear- New Age Violin, Deland www.charliegear.com

Outlaw Tendencies- Hard Rock, Jensen Beach www.outlawtendencies.net

Davinci Jazz Experiment- Jazz, DeLand (Website N/A)
The Actomatics- Indie Rock, Longwood Www.theactomatics.com
Pathos, Pathos- indie-rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/pathospathosband

The ATTO Music Project- Jazzy Funky Blues, Florida & Puerto Rico www.attomusic.com

Frankie Raye- singer-songwriter, Tampa www.FrankieRaye.com
Kathleen Northey & Meredith Williams- blue/folk/rock, Deltona (Website N/A)
The Sleepless Breeders- Jazzy Babymakin' Music with some Spicy Funk, Deland, FL facebook.com/
Will Purdy- Alternative/Acoustic, Kissimmee, www.reverbnation.com/willpurdy4
PAIGE KEINER- POP/COUNTRY, ORLANDO WWW.PAIGEKEINER.COM
Cardinal Slinky- Punk rock, Jacksonville www.Facebook.com/cardinalslinky

The Adam James Trio- Blues, DeLand www.Facebook.com/adamjamestrio
Janani- Alternative / Rock / Blues Orlando, FL Www.reverbnation.com/Musicbyjanani 

Sound Democracy- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/SoundDemocracy
Tidal Wave- Surf Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/tidalwavefl
Bridget leigh-
Country/Rock,  Daytona Beach www.bridgetleigh.com
Rob Stell & Beacon River Dogs- Rock, Beacon, NY https://www.facebook.com/beaconriverdogs

Murdurface- Rock, Leesburg www.murdurface/facebook

Ben Torres- (solo) soft rock, Winter Garden www.bentorresmusic.com
*CanVas- Prog Metal, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/CanVasbandfl

*Dear Destiny- Rock, Winter Garden www.deardestinymusic.com
*Project: Roenwolfe- Metal, Deland- www.facebook.com/projectroenwolfe
Steve Vaclavik- Americana/Twang Rock, Tampa, Florida cdbaby.com/Artist/SteveVaclavikandTheWoefulOnes

Rickey Dickens and the Revival- Americana, Deland,  www.Facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic

*LOBOTOMY- HEAVY MENTAL MUSIC, WPB http://www.facebook.com/Lobotomyus
Nick Bryant- Folk/Alternative, Brunswick, GA www.nickbryantonline.com
SisterWolf- Acoustic, Deland https://www.facebook.com/sisterwolf1113

*Levi Jardim- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.thelevijardim.com
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- Alternative, Funk, Indie Lake Mary reverbnation.com/victormontequin 
Adam Martin- Americana, Avon Park www.reverbnation.com/adammartin7

The Conscious Kind- Rock, Orlando  facebook.com/consciouskind?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Warren Campbell- Indie Folk, DeLand https://soundcloud.com/warrcamp

Cold War Relic- Modern Rock, Orlando www.ColdWarRelic.Com

Ebon Cross- Hard Rock/Heavy Metal, Orlando Eboncross@facebook.com
John Dickie- Folk, St. Augustine www.collapsibleb.com

Gold, Frankincense, & Myrrh- Christian Rock, Jacksonville www.thegfmband.com
Antonio Padovan- Jazz
,
Daytona Beach  (Website NA)

Chaddy Boom- pop/rock, Casselberry www.chaddyboom.com 
Eli & Bill Perras- Americana, DeLand www.perrasmsuic.com

Dear Destiny- Rock, Winter Garden www.deardestinymusic.com
*Mahuida- Progressive Metal, Gainesville, Florida Www.facebook.com/MahuidaMusic
Who Hit Willie- Pop, Ska, Rock, orlando
Www.whohitwillie.com

Absolon- Progressive/Gothic Metal, Orlando www.absolonrocks.com
Gabriel Acevedo- Americana/Indie Folk, St Augustine
www.gabifimusic.com
bcpz- Acoustic, Mulberry, FL www.bcpzband.com
Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/AshleyNicoleMusic

Susie Parks- Country, Los Angeles http://Youtu.be/GIEba03EJmw

JUDA & Eliza- Alternative Hip Hop, Orlando, FL www.sophisticatedent.com
ROENWOLFE- Metal, Deland, FL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5OAnYlQ5US8&feature=youtu.be

*AyyFourDee- hip-hop, paisley,
www.reverbnation.com/ayyfourdee

Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive

Coagulate- Hard Rock/Metal/Punk, DeLand www.reverbnation.com/coagulateband

The Adolescent Theory- pop punk, apopka www.theadolescenttheory.com
Charlena The Soulfulpsalmist- Gospel Jazz, Jacksonville
www.soulfulpsalmist.com
*Rijua- Rock
, Sanford www.facebook.com/rijuaband

Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
Akazia- Pop Rock - Alternative Rock, Orlando
 www.akaziaband.com
33 Years- Americana, Boca Raton www.33years.com
The Calm- Pop Punk, West Palm Beach www.thecalmofficial.com
*Karegan- Pop Rock - Indie Country, Deland www.karegan.com

LUCKY DREAMER MARQUIS- soft rock- deltona florida ww.luckydreamermarquis.info
*Stonegrey-
Rock, Tampa, www.stonegreybandofficial.com  

 AllanJames Project- Alternative R&B, West Palm Beach http://www.allanjamesproject.com/

The Ned- Rugrat, Punk, Metal, Palm Coast www.thened.bandcamp.com

Breakout- rock, Orlando  (Website NA)
Tie-Dye Road-
indie, Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad

The Infinite Eights- Alt/Indie Rock, Tampa FL www.theinfiniteeights.com
Evan Clagg- Rock, Ormond Beach (Website NA)
Embrace The Pain- Hard Rock/Metal
www.facebook.com/embracethepain1
Waterhigh- Acoustic Duo, N.C. www.facebook.com/waterhighband

Ferguson Kohler- Rock, Deland facebook.com/pages/The-Ferguson-Kohler-Project/
SUGARLESS- Rock, Kissimmee  www.Facebook.com/thesugarlessband

*The FunkYard Band- Funk (New Orleans Style) Satellite Beach (Website NA)
Olde Cheney Bend- rock, folk, Americana, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend?ref=hl

Common Ground- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com
Shifty Gears- Singer/Songwriter Americana Jacksonville, Fl www.reverbnation.com/danraymond

*The Jesse Daniel Band 4 point 3- country rock, daytona beach (Website NA)

The Royal Vynes- alternative, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com
AriKara- Thrash Metal, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/arikaraband
*VOICES- METAL PUNK GRUNGE, ORLANDO, www.VOICESTHEBAND.COM
SCOTT VERVILLE- ROCK, POP ROCK, ST AUGUSTINE www.verville-music.com

Soldiers Of Worship- Christian Rock n roll ORLANDO
http://www.reverbnation.com/sowsoldiersofworship

The Unreasonable Men- Rock, Orlando www.theunreasonablemen.com
Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com

Ari and the Alibis- Soul and Blues, Sarasota www.ariandthealibis.com

DONNA LEIGH HINKLEY- Contemporary Gospel, Orlando www.donnaleighworship.com
Steve Patterson- Singer / Songwriter, Winter Springs http://www.reverbnation.com/stevepatterson7
Rikochet Records- Hip-Hop Orlando https://soundcloud.com/rikochet-records
Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/AshleyNicoleMusic
*John Goggin- acoustic rock,  bronson reverbnation.com/endoftheworld2?profile
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
*Lonny Terkay- acoustic/electric rock,  Lakeland www.cdbaby.com/LonnyTerkayBand

*Brandon- Acoustic, Daytona Beach (Website NA)

*LoVee- Pop,rap,r&b, Kissimmee (Website NA)
Thomas Williams- Drum Circle Host, Deland

 Fylo Zoet & The Owls- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL http://fylozoet.org 

 

THE TRANSFERS- In

To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.



 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015 SSA www.ssa.cc