wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

VENUE/STAGES



 



-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)










http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg

















and Others TBA





































2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS// CONTACT / VOLUNTEER / MEDIA

Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

 

Historic Downtown DeLand District
Saturday
April 8th 2017
1pm-1am

OVER 150 ACTS ON 28 STAGES

(Subject To Change)

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity of Music & Art!

Pets are ok at all outside stages!

 

Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)

















wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)

2016 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

CLICK HERE FOR ONLINE DISCOUNT TICKETS
OR AVAILABLE @

ATLANTIC SOUNDS
138 W . International Speedway Blvd..
Daytona Beach
STEVE'S DOWNTOWN MUSIC
108 S Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL
Yancey  Music
601 South Yonge Street Ormond Beach,(386) 677-8384



LIST OF ACTS

To Be Posted Soon!
ADDTIOINAL ACTS LISTED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file

 

 

Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- Rock, Jam, Americana, Jacksonville www.brentbyrdmusic.com
Gin Mill Romeo-Rock, Deltona, www.facebook.com/ginmillromeo
The Getbye-Rock, Orlando www.thegetbye.com
Apollo Electric- Rock, Mount Dora www.ApolloElectricBand.com
Jupiter Groove- Improgrooveinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com

Tom Bennett Band- pop progressive, jacksonville
Propaganjah- Reggae, Ocala www.propaganjah.com
Bad Blood- Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/badbloodrock
Petey & The Ravens- Blues, Orlando
https://www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens
Under the Blacktop- rock, orlando https://www.facebook.com/undertheblacktopband/
*Stephen Pigman's Feral Swine Experiment- Folk Rock Funk Jam, Saint Augustine http://www.stephenpigman.com
THE TRANSFERS- MELODIC ROCK, DAYTONA BEACH WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/THETRANSFERS
Big Kettle Drum- Americana Blues/ Soul, Cocoa FL www.bigkettledrum.com
Mama Gina- singer/songwriter, Tampa www.mamaginamusic.com
Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- Progressive Rock metal, Indiantown www.mikeycunningham.org
True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando http://truegain.reverbnation.com 
The Wallvines- Rock, Ormond Beach www.thewallvines.com
Boys' Entrance- Rock St. Petersburg www.boysentrance.com
Rip Junior- Alternative Rock, Jacksonville https://ripjuniorband.bandcamp.com/
Glenn Coleman & Co.- Rock, Ormond Beach www.reverbnation.com/glenncoleman5
The Ned- Rugrat Punk, Palm Coast www.listentothened.com
Mai Tatro- indie/alt solo acoustic, port orange www.maitatromusic.com
Futuristic Diner- Electronic funk rock, Deland Www.futuristicdiner.com
WD-HAN- Rock, Clearwater www.wdhan.com
KJP Experance- Experimental, Tampa Bay https://kjpmusic.bandcamp.com/
Rust Bucket Revival- Rock/country, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/rustbucketrevival/

WEEP- Rock, Cocoa, FL http://www.weeprock.com
Bethany Brandt- Christian Rock, North Port www.bethanybrandt.com
Everlost- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/everlostband
Metropolis Rising- Prog Rock/Metal, Palm Coast http://www.facebook.com/metropolisrising

Stone Clover- Rock, Orlando Www.facebook.com/stonecloverband
The Bonazzoli Band- Rock/Country, Ormond Beach www.Bonazzoli.com
Eve Alman- Folk-Rock,  Clearwater www.evealmanmusic.com
*Wreckless Wrendition- Blues based Americana, Clearwater https://www.reverbnation.com/wrecklesswrendition
Tim Serdynski- Singer/Songwriter, Lakeland www.timserdynski.com
Melissa Crispo- Pop/rock, Orlando Www.melissacrispo.com
Bill-E Band- Rock, Stuart www.billeband.com
 Rich Allen From Facility- Americana, Tampa www.facilityband.com
MADWILLIE & THOSE GUYS- blues, Deland themadwillie channel on youtube
*Raspberry Pie- Funk, Orlando www.Raspberrypiemusic.com
Sick Side Down- Metal, Lakeland (website N/A)
BROTHERS OF ALIEN ROCK- ROCK, Orlando www.brothersofalienrock.com
Wet Kneez- original rock, Ponte Vedra www.wetkneez.com
*Muddy Puddle- Eclectic, Sanford https://www.reverbnation.com/muddypuddle
 Dark Premises- Groove Metal- Pompano Beach http://darkpremises.com
*The States-Alternative Rock, Ocala www.wearethestates.com
*Sunover- Alt Rock, Post-Punk, West Palm Beach, FL https://sunover.bandcamp.com
*Robin and Eddy & the Secrets- Rock Melbourne www.robinandeddy.com
*Azzitizz- Rock, blues rock, progressive www.facebook.com/azzitizz  
Divided Hearts- Acoustic Rock and a little Country, Panama City Beach www.soundcloud.com/dividedhearts

The Innovators Music Group- Hip Hop Miami, FL, Baltimore, MD, and  Belle Glade, FL https://theinnovators.bandcamp.com/
Bill Surf- Surf Rock, Cocoa Beach, FL www.billsurf.com
CRSTN- Folk-alt.,  Apopka http://pleasuresparadox77.wixsite.com/crstnofficial
*Takers & Leavers- Alternative Rock, Ft. Lauderdale www.Instagram.com/thetakersandleavers
*Calli Kim- singer/songwriter, McLeansville, NC www.facebook.com/CalliKimMusic
Aceskuly- Rock, Miami www.aceskully.com
The Barry Myers Band- Rock, Orlando www.barrymyersmusic.com
Dov Brenner- Deland https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCds7HgtuE6lz5QgAP0ATy3A

Rich Brown Blues- Blues,  Melbourne www.richbrownblues.com
Ascending Radius- Rock, Wesley chapel www.Ascendingradius.com
Residential Aliens- Hard Rock, St. Cloud www.facebook.com/likeresidentialaliens
Chuck Henderson- Motown Daytona www.Chuckhendersonmusic.com
*New Jerusalem- Acoustic original rock, Satellite beach  (website N/A)
Circle Band- pop, country, folk, New Smyrna Beach  (website N/A)

St. Valley
- indie folk, Orlando www.gatlinmusic.com
Eddie Fingerhut- Blues rock, St. Petersburg, FL www.reverbnation.com/eddiefingerhut

Martini Live- Jacksonville (website N/A)
Rickey Dickens, Rickey Dickens Trio- Americana, DeLand www.facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic 
*Lori Garrote-
Pop Rock, Miami www.lorigarrote.com
Olde Cheney Bend- eclectic Americana, rock, folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/?fref=ts

Gods of Avalon- Floydian sound with a darker edge, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/GodsofAvalon/
The Wait- Indie 80's style, Orlando www.thewaitreunion.com
Brett Vanderbrink- acoustic, Orlando www.bcpzband.com
Ruth Spiegel- Folk, Tampa www.ruthspiegel.com
Old Man= Crunchy, Folk, Colorado Springs https://oldmancrunchy.bandcamp.com/
The Pinecone Shake- Alternative Folk,  Nassau Co https://soundcloud.com/the-pinecone-shake
-*just- Pop,  Palm Bay www.asteriskjust.com
*Soldiers of Worship- Christian Rock n roll Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/sowsoldiersofworship

*D.J. BASSONOMICS- ELECTRONIC DANCE MUSIC, DELAND (website N/A)
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
Gravity Aware- Christian Alternative/Blues, Dundee, FL www.GravityAware.com
Mike Rydock- folk Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
*Everything New- Christian Hard Rock, Lakeland www.Reverbnation.com/everythingnew
Alyssa Marie Coon- Pop and country, West Palm Beach www.alyssamariecoonmusic.com
Over Flow- Christian Rock Palm Coast www.overflowband.faith
DJ Hercules, All genres, Orlando https://youtu.be/tEVKXeFUqDU
Joe Gibran- Roots&Original, Deltona  (website N/A)
Fylo Zoet- Alt,folk rock Daytona www.fylozoet.org 

 


 

THE TRANSF

 

 

ERS- In

To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.





















































































































































































































 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015 SSA www.ssa.cc