wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

VENUE/STAGES



 

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity of Music & Art!





-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)




Image may contain: text





http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg






















and Others TBA
























































































































































2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS// CONTACT / VOLUNTEER / MEDIA

Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

 

Historic Downtown DeLand District
THANKS FOR ATTENDING!!!
April 8th 2017

OVER 150 ACTS ON 28 STAGES

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity of Music & Art!

Pets are ok at all outside stages!

 

Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)

















wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)

2017 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc


ATLANTIC SOUNDS
138 W . International Speedway Blvd..
Daytona Beach
STEVE'S DOWNTOWN MUSIC
108 S Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL
Yancey  Music
601 South Yonge Street Ormond Beach,(386) 677-8384

                                       

 

 2017 SCHEDULE NOW POSTED (CLICK HERE)

 

 

 

(Event Previw)

 

 

 

LIST OF ACTS
ADDTIOINAL ACTS LISTED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file

 

 

 

Trae Pierce & the T-Stone- FL,  Hard-edged funk and hip-hop mixed with rock and blues http://www.traepierceandthetstones.com/

Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- Rock, Jam, Americana, Jacksonville www.brentbyrdmusic.com
Gin Mill Romeo-Rock, Deltona, www.facebook.com/ginmillromeo
GREYE- Progressive Indie, Daytona Beach https://greyemusic.com
Coyotes and Towndogs-Americana, DeLand

The Getbye-Rock, Orlando www.thegetbye.com
Apollo Electric- Rock, Mount Dora www.ApolloElectricBand.com
Jupiter Groove- Improgrooveinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com

Tom Bennett Band- pop progressive, jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/TomBennettBand/?pnref=lhc
Grindstone Sinners- Rock, DeBary https://www.facebook.com/GrindstoneSinners/
Propaganjah- Reggae, Ocala www.propaganjah.com
Bad Blood- Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/badbloodrock
Emma Moseley Band- Rock, St Augustine https://www.reverbnation.com/theemmamoseleyband
Petey & The Ravens- Blues, Orlando
https://www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens
JetBlues Revue- Blues based Boogie, Minneola JetBlues Revue  Facebook

Beartoe- Americana, deland https://www.facebook.com/BeartoeBlair
Everlost- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/everlostband
Under the Blacktop- rock, orlando https://www.facebook.com/undertheblacktopband/
Matt Fowler and the Warehouse Band- Americana, St. Augustine www.mattfowlerlive.com
J. Klein- Singer Songwriter, Clearwater, FL= www.jkleinmusic.com
The Beacon River Dogs, Rock Hudson Valley, NY The Beacon River Dogs

THE TRANSFERS- MELODIC ROCK, DAYTONA BEACH WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/THETRANSFERS
Big Kettle Drum- Americana Blues/ Soul, Cocoa FL www.bigkettledrum.com
Azzitizz- Rock, blues rock, progressive www.facebook.com/azzitizz
Fort Defiance- Americana, Nashville www.fortdefiance.com

Whiskey Sharts- Southern Rock Comedy, Shartsville www.shartsville.com
Mama Gina- singer/songwriter, Tampa www.mamaginamusic.com
Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- Progressive Rock metal, Indiantown www.mikeycunningham.org
True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando http://truegain.reverbnation.com 
The Wallvines- Rock, Ormond Beach www.thewallvines.com
Boys' Entrance- Rock St. Petersburg www.boysentrance.com
AnnA- Indie,Jazz, Folk, Orlando www.songsfromanna.com

Rip Junior- Alternative Rock, Jacksonville https://ripjuniorband.bandcamp.com/
Big Picture- Alternative Folk-Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/bigpicturemusic
Glenn Coleman & Co.- Rock, Ormond Beach www.reverbnation.com/glenncoleman5
The Ned- Rugrat Punk, Palm Coast www.listentothened.com
Pluto's Diary- Rock, Orlando http://plutosdiary.wixsite.com/plutosdiary

SEVENTH SERVANT- Metal, Knoxville, TN https://www.facebook.com/seventhservant/ 

Mai Tatro- indie/alt solo acoustic, port orange www.maitatromusic.com
Futuristic Diner- Electronic funk rock, Deland Www.futuristicdiner.com
WD-HAN- Rock, Clearwater www.wdhan.com
Southern Fried Genocide- Rock, Melbourne Florida www.Sfgband.com
KJP Experance- Experimental, Tampa Bay https://kjpmusic.bandcamp.com/
Bill Metts- Americana, Cape Coral www.mettsmusic.com
Cardinal Slinky- punch rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/cardinalslinky

Rust Bucket Revival- Rock/country, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/rustbucketrevival/

WEEP- Rock, Cocoa, FL http://www.weeprock.com
Kings Canvas- Indie Rock,  palm coast www.kingscanvasband.com
Bethany Brandt- Christian Rock, North Port www.bethanybrandt.com
The Wait- Indie 80's style, Orlando www.thewaitreunion.com
Bill DeTucci- Hard Rock and Smooth Funk, Boston www.billdetucci.com
  Karegan Pop / Country, Deland www.karegan.com

Seventh Stone- Rock, Orlando Www.facebook.com/stonecloverband
The Bonazzoli Band- Rock/Country, Ormond Beach www.Bonazzoli.com
Eve Alman- Folk-Rock,  Clearwater www.evealmanmusic.com
Just a Few Frogs- Christian Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/justafewfrogs
Phantom Phunk- Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Tampa https://www.phantomphunk.com/
*Wreckless Wrendition- Blues based Americana, Clearwater https://www.reverbnation.com/wrecklesswrendition
Roughhour- Rock, Orlando www.facebok.com/roughourband
Tim Serdynski- Singer/Songwriter, Lakeland www.timserdynski.com
Melissa Crispo- Pop/rock, Orlando Www.melissacrispo.com
Bill-E Band- Rock, Stuart www.billeband.com
Whatever Yo- Rock, Jacksonville www.whateveryo.bandcamp.com
 Rich Allen From Facility- Americana, Tampa www.facilityband.com
MADWILLIE & THOSE GUYS- blues, Deland www.fandalism.com/madwillie
*Raspberry Pie- Funk, Orlando www.Raspberrypiemusic.com
TAPPING CANES- Rock N Roll, Blues, Garage, Ocoee https://www.reverbnation.com/brandon90?profile_tour=true&profile
Sick Side Down- Metal, Lakeland (website N/A)
Spayed Koolie- classic rock/country, Clermont www.spayedkoolie.com
Myakka Skunk Apes- americana/jamband, Tampa www.Myakkaskunkapeband.com/

PEREGO LIVE- Live art/painting, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/artist.perego 

BROTHERS OF ALIEN ROCK- ROCK, Orlando www.brothersofalienrock.com
Wet Kneez- original rock, Ponte Vedra www.wetkneez.com
 jOhnmiChaeL- Indie Rock, Deland jOhnmiChaeL
Edward Portillo- Alternative/Singer-Songwriter, Orlando http://edwardp321.wixsite.com/edwardportillomusic
*Muddy Puddle- Eclectic, Sanford https://www.reverbnation.com/muddypuddle
David Charles Pfeffer- Acoustic Rock, Dunnellon FL https://www.facebook.com/DavidCharlesPfeffer/

 Dark Premises- Groove Metal- Pompano Beach http://darkpremises.com
Rick de Yampert- East-West fusion sitar, Palm Coast www.rickdeyampert.com
The States-Alternative Rock, Ocala www.wearethestates.com
PLATE- hard rock, metal, clermont www.centropymusic.org
String Shine- folk rock, deland https://www.facebook.com/StringShine71/
Nicholas Alderman- Electronica, Tampa https://www.facebook.com/NicholasAldermanMusic
Coagulate- Hard Rock/Metal/Punk, DeLand www.facebook.com/coagulateband
Jesse Daniel Band- Folk Rock, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/jessedanielgroup/?hc_ref=SEARCH
Sunover- Alt Rock, Post-Punk, West Palm Beach, FL https://sunover.bandcamp.com
*Robin and Eddy & the Secrets- Rock Melbourne www.robinandeddy.com
Tie-Dye Road- indie & blues Flagler Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad/
Tonnesen- Rock, Tampa www.tonnesen-us.com
Randy E. Bishop- Singer-Songwriter/Indie Pop/Rock/Blues, Eustis www.randyebishop.com

Divided Hearts- Acoustic Rock and a little Country, Panama City Beach www.soundcloud.com/dividedhearts

The Innovators Music Group- Hip Hop Miami, FL, Baltimore, MD, and  Belle Glade, FL https://theinnovators.bandcamp.com/
Bill Surf- Surf Rock, Cocoa Beach, FL www.billsurf.com
Austin Palmer- Blues-Folk, Orlando www.facebook.com/austinpalmermusic
CRSTN- Folk-alt.,  Apopka http://pleasuresparadox77.wixsite.com/crstnofficial
Takers & Leavers- Alternative Rock, Ft. Lauderdale www.Instagram.com/thetakersandleavers
Aural Eyes- alternativefunkypartypopheavyrock, Gainesville Www.facebook.com/auraleyes

Calli Kim- singer/songwriter, McLeansville, NC www.facebook.com/CalliKimMusic
Aceskuly- Rock, Miami www.aceskully.com
Brendan Morris- Pop, Orlando https://soundcloud.com/brendanmorrismusic
The Catalystix- Pop, Rock, Alternative, Orlando https://youtu.be/7pEbwQIMkbQ
*Sean Moran- Blues rock, Tallahassee (website N/A)
Antonio Escobar, Jr.- Folk / Alternative Rock Fort Meade, FLAntonio Escobar

*We Fought With Fire- Rock / Pop, Orlando www.Facebook.com/WeFoughtWithFire
Lefty Hathaway- Rock/Roots/Jazz/Blues, Port Saint Lucie https://www.reverbnation.com/leftyhathaway

The Barry Myers Band- Rock, Orlando www.barrymyersmusic.com
*Superstarr Loveshakk- rock www.superstarrloveshakk.com
That I Am- Pop Rock, Orlando www.thatiamband.com

Dov Brenner- Deland https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCds7HgtuE6lz5QgAP0ATy3A
Rich Brown Blues- Blues,  Melbourne www.richbrownblues.com
Dara Sweatt- Folk, Palm Coast https://www.reverbnation.com/darasweatt?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav
Ascending Radius- Rock, Wesley chapel www.Ascendingradius.com
Residential Aliens- Hard Rock, St. Cloud www.facebook.com/likeresidentialaliens
Chuck Henderson- Motown Daytona www.Chuckhendersonmusic.com
Gayla James- Urban Christian, Fort Myers www.gaylajames.com
Shifty Gears- Acoustic Rock/Americana, Jacksonville; FL www.reverbnation.com/danraymond
EFFIT- Post Apocalyptic Anti Punk, Orlando www.facebook.com/justsayeffit
G.W. Souther- Reggae/Rock/R&B, Orlando www.gwsouther.com
Jonnie Morgan- Singer-songwriter,  Orlando www.jonniemorganband.com
New Jerusalem- Acoustic original rock, Satellite beach
 https://www.facebook.com/aaron.crespino
Circle Band- pop, country, folk, New Smyrna Beach
https://circlebandsite.wordpress.com/
Paul Burdick- folk rock, indie, Port Orange www.reverbnation.com/paulburdick
*Robin & Eddy. The Secrets- Original  Americana Rock, Melbourne www.robinandeddy.com
St. Valley
- indie folk, Orlando www.gatlinmusic.com
Classic Shock Band- rock, Satellite Beach www.classicshockband.com
Britney Doyal- Acoustic Indie, Key West www.facebook.com/britneydoyalmusic
Tom Swanick- Country, Folk, Americana, Indie Fort Lauderdale www.reverbnation.com/tomswanick

GODS OF PAIN- METAL, Kissimmee https://m.facebook.com/Gods-of-Pain-21368610569593

Eddie Fingerhut- Blues rock, St. Petersburg, FL www.reverbnation.com/eddiefingerhut

Martini Live- Jacksonville (website N/A)
Jordan Foley- acoustic, folk, indie/Americana, DeLand https://www.facebook.com/parlorduomusic/
Trouble In The Garden- Americana/Rock, Pompano Beach www.TroubleIntheGarden.com
Deborah- Metal, Orla
ndo (website N/A)
Sudeep Maiti- Indie, Deland https://soundcloud.com/sudeep-maiti-387401319
Epiphysis- Krautrock, Progressive, Daytona (website N/A)
Wes Nyle- hard rock, Orlando https://wesnyleband.bandcamp.com/

James Pippin- Folk Rock, Celebration www.OfficialJamesPippin.com
*This Earth Is Ours- Post-Rock, Jacksonville, FL www.soundcloud.com/thisearthisours
*John O'Brien- Popular Rock, St Augustine www.johnobriensmusic.com

Rickey Dickens, Rickey Dickens Trio- Americana, DeLand www.facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic 

Lori Garrote-
Pop Rock, Miami www.lorigarrote.com
Olde Cheney Bend- eclectic Americana, rock, folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/?fref=ts

Gods of Avalon- Floydian sound with a darker edge, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/GodsofAvalon/
Brett Vanderbrink- acoustic, Orlando www.bcpzband.com
*THAT I AM- Pop Rock, Orlando(website N/A)
Ruth Spiegel- Folk, Tampa www.ruthspiegel.com
Old Man Crunchy- Folk, Colorado Springs https://oldmancrunchy.bandcamp.com/
The Pinecone Shake- Alternative Folk,  Nassau Co https://soundcloud.com/the-pinecone-shake
-*just- Pop,  Palm Bay www.asteriskjust.com
*Soldiers of Worship- Christian Rock n roll Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/sowsoldiersofworship

D.J. BASSONOMICS- ELECTRONIC DANCE MUSIC, DELAND (website N/A)
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
Gravity Aware- Christian Alternative/Blues, Dundee, FL www.GravityAware.com
Mike Rydock- folk Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
David Martin Cassese- Christian Rock, Cassese, Orlando www.DavidMartinCassese.com
Everything New- Christian Hard Rock, Lakeland www.Reverbnation.com/everythingnew
Dunlawton- Post punk, Ormond (website N/A)
R4D Requiem For Delinquency- Electronic, Orlando http://R4D.co

Alyssa Marie Coon- Pop and country, West Palm Beach www.alyssamariecoonmusic.com
Over Flow- Christian Rock Palm Coast www.overflowband.faith
David Dowd-Piano/Instrumental, Daytona
DJ Hercules, All genres, Orlando https://youtu.be/tEVKXeFUqDU
Joe Gibran- Roots&Original, Deltona  (website N/A)
Rob Lindsey (DJ/Event Host) Edm/dubstep/trap, St. Augustine www.BobbyBlakdout.com

Fylo Zoet- Alt,folk rock Daytona www.fylozoet.org 

 


 

THE TRANSF

 

 

ERS- In

To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.





















































































































































































































 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015 SSA www.ssa.cc