wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

VENUE/STAGES



 



-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)

The Grotto





http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg

MAINSTREET GRILL - DeLand casual dining






and Others TBA



2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT VOLUNTEER

Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

 

Historic Downtown DeLand District
OVER 150 ACTS ON 25 STAGES

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

 Click Here To Sign up as an ART DISPLAY VENDOR
"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

 

Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)



wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)
 
Almighty Pawn

wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)

 
2015 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

LIST OF ACTS
Additional Acts added Daily
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

Dropin Pickup- Indie/Jam/Folk, Tampa www.dropinpickup.com

Magnatar- Progressive Rock, DeLand http://magnatarband.wix.com/magnatar
Emma Moseley Band- rock, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/EmmaMoseleyBand
Fort Defiance- Indie/Folk, Nashville, Tennessee www.facebook.com/fortdefianceband

The Hoverounds- SkaPunk, Deland www.facebook.com/thehoverounds
FreeThePeople- Eclectic Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/freethepeopleftp

Nebulous  Project- Progressive Jazz/Rock/Funk Stuff, New Smyrna Beach nebulousproject.com/
HECKFIRE- Rock, Deland  https://www.facebook.com/heckfire

The Getbye- Gypsy, Indie, Folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/TheGetbye
 THE TRANSFERS- Indie
melodic librarian rock, Daytona Beach Www.facebook.com/thetransfers 
Logan Belle- Folk Rock, Orl http://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle
DIRT ROAD TRAVELING BAND- OUTLAW COUNTRY, SOUTHERN ROCK, BLUES, AMERICANA, INDIE, WEBSTER, FL www.dirtroadtravelinband.com
Psychedelic Monks- Psychedelic Funk Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.thepsychedelicmonks.com
True gain-
 Christian Rock, Orlando www.Truegainband.com
Sitarick- Buddha lounge/world fusion sitar, Daytona Beach, www.rickdeyampert.com

Union Point- Country Duo, Daytona Beach facebook.com/pages/Union-Point/743138979064953
SJ- acoustic singer-songwriter, Melbourne, FL www.sjacoustic.com

Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com
Charlie Gear- New Age Violin, Deland www.charliegear.com 
Davinci Jazz Experince- Jazz, DeLand (Website N/A)

Waterhigh- Acoustic Driven Rock, Alternative www.waterhighband.com
Frankie Raye- singer-songwriter, Tampa www.FrankieRaye.com
The Sleepless Breeders- Jazzy Babymakin' Music with some Spicy Funk, Deland, FL facebook.com/

Will Purdy- Alternative/Acoustic, Kissimmee, www.reverbnation.com/willpurdy4
*Dear Destiny-
Rock, Winter Garden www.deardestinymusic.com

Rickey Dickens and the Revival- Americana, Deland,  www.Facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic
Nick Bryant- Folk/Alternative, Brunswick, GA www.nickbryantonline.com
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- Alternative, Funk, Indie Lake Mary reverbnation.com/victormontequin 
Adam Martin- Americana, Avon Park www.reverbnation.com/adammartin7
Gary Lee Wingard- Soft rock/blues rock, St. Augustine www.garyleewingard.com

Eli & Bill Perras- Americana, DeLand www.perrasmsuic.com
Michael Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock

33 Years- Americana, Boca Raton www.33years.com
The Calm- Pop Punk, West Palm Beach www.thecalmofficial.com
*Karegan- Pop Rock - Indie Country, Deland www.karegan.com

Breakout- rock, Orlando  (Website NA)
Shifty Gears- Singer/Songwriter Americana Jacksonville, Fl www.reverbnation.com/danraymond

 Tie-Dye Road- indie, Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad

The Royal Vynes- alternative, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com

Ari and the Alibis- Soul and Blues, Sarasota www.ariandthealibis.com

DONNA LEIGH HINKLEY- Contemporary Gospel, Orlando www.donnaleighworship.com
Steve Patterson- Singer / Songwriter, Winter Springs http://www.reverbnation.com/stevepatterson7
Rikochet Records- Hip-Hop Orlando https://soundcloud.com/rikochet-records
Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/AshleyNicoleMusic
Ebon Cross- Hard Rock/Heavy Metal, Orlando Eboncross@facebook.com

*John Goggin- acoustic rock,  bronson reverbnation.com/endoftheworld2?profile
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
*Lonny Terkay- acoustic/electric rock,  Lakeland www.cdbaby.com/LonnyTerkayBand

*LoVee- Pop,rap,r&b, Kissimmee (Website NA)

 Fylo Zoet- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL http://fylozoet.org 

 

THE TRANSFERS- In

To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.



 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015 SSA www.ssa.cc