wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)


FESTIVAL STAGES


(Inside Main Stage)



(Three Stages)




(Outside Main Stage and Inside Stage





Inside & Outside Main Stage
& Artist Village







(Inside Stage)




(Inside & Outside Main Stage




(Inside & Outside Stage)

TATTS
(Formerly Chrome)







)


























































PHOTOS & 2014  MSL Schedule












































 

SSA / FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / VENDORS / MEDIA / CONTACT   /  VOLUNTEER


2nd Annual

& SSA's 17th Anniversary!
Oct. 1st 2016
Over 140 Acts / 18 Stages

MAIN STREET / DAYTONA BEACH
"The Street Party You Won't Want To Miss"!!!
A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music & Art
STAGES ARE LOCATED AT VENUES throughout Main St from A-1-A to Peninsula Dr
Participating venues include The Bank & Blues Club, Full Moon Saloon, Dirty Harry's, Froggy's Saloon, Main Street Station, Boot Hill Saloon, Crusin Cafe, Sunsetters Bar & Grill


THANKS FOR ATTENDING!!!

Sponsored By:

 


wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)




         

 
 
 

                                                            

 

LIST OF ACTS
Additional Acts added Daily
To inquire about submitting to perform at future festival in Daytona send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

 

 


The Matt Burke Band- Soulcoustic Rock, DeLand, FL www.MattBurkeBand.com
Harum Scarum- Indie Eclectic Daytona
https://www.facebook.com/harumscarum386/
Hyper Zenith- Metal, Tampa, www.hyperzenith.com
Big Picture- Alternative Folk-Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/bigpicturemusic
The REMYZ- Funk, soul, Rock, RnB,  Miami http://artistecard.com/remyz
Halo Violation- Rock, Daytona  www.facebook.com/haloviolation
Tom Bennett Band- Rock, Fusion, progressive, Pop,  Jax https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tom-Bennett-Band/216866301709019?fref=ts 
Poppsy Cole- Americana, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/poppsycole
GREYE- Progessive Indie, Daytona Beach www.greyemusic.com
RAZORZ EDGE- Alternative / Hip Hop / Horror / Theatrical, Orlando www.facebook.com/RazorzEdgeOfficial
Fort Defiance- Americana, Nashville, TN www.fortdefiance.com
 THE TRANSFERS- ALTERNATIVE ROCK, DAYTONA BEACH www.facebook.com/THETRANSFERS
J. Klein- Singer Songwriter, Clearwater, FL www.jkleinmusic.com
HEENE BOYZ- Metal, Dunnellon www.heeneboyz.com
*The Getbye- Gypsy Folk Rock Orlando Www.thegetbye.com
SUPER HOOLIGAN- Rock, Atlanta, GA http://www.reverbnation.com/superhooligan
Jupiter Groove- Improgrooveinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com
Melt Behind the Wheel- Blues/Rock, Jacksonville, FL www.Meltbehindthewheel.com
American Fix- Metal St pete, FL https://www.facebook.com/AmericanFix/?fref=ts
PJ Aviles Group- Pop Rock/Blues, Miami www.facebook.com/pjavilesmusic
JANANI- Hard Rock/Alternative, Orlando http://Facebook.com/musicbyjanani
Damn, It's The Tapping Canes- ROCK N ROLL, OCOEE https://www.reverbnation.com/brandon90?profile
Ariel Rose- Pop, Miami, FL www.iamarielrose.com
Trouble in the Garden- Americana/Rock, Pompano Beach www.TroubleInTheGarden.com

ROXX- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/ROXX-325869384159920/?fref=ts&ref=br_tf
Petey and the Ravens  Blues/rock fusion band, Orlando Www.peteyandtheravens.com
Copper Gypsy- Rock, Tavares www.coppergypsy.com
THE MIKE FREUND BAND- Rock / jam, Charleston Www.wmichaelfreund.com
 True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando http://truegain.reverbnation.com
Matt Wynn- Country, Nashville www.mattwynnmusic.com
Futuristic Diner- Electro Funk Rock, Deland Www.futuristicdiner.com
The Conscious Kind- Jam Band, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/consciouskind
Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- rock/metal, Fort Pierce www.mikeycunningham.org
The Apocalypse Fusion Trio- Jazz-Rock Fusion, Orlando https://myspace.com/apocalypsefusiontrio
Tattoo Annie Project- Americana Rock and Roll, Tampa http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tattooannieproject4
The QuarterBones- Americana, Folk, Melbourne www.thequarterbones.com
Paige Keiner- Pop, Orlando www.paigekeiner.com
Apollo Electric- Rock, Mount Dora http://www.apolloelectricband.com
Grand Lotus- rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/GrandLotusOfficial/
Trip Machine- ROCK, MIAMI www.tripmachineband.com
 Near Pennsylvania- folk rock, Orlando 
https://www.reverbnation.com/nearpennsylvania
WEEP- Rock, Cocoa, FL http://www.weeprock.com

Common Ground Band- Christian Rock/Blues, New Smyrna Beach  www.common-ground-band.com
Juddy Mac [Charles McGuire Jr]- acoustic rock & blues, Daytona Beach www.juddymac.com
Monster Hole- Rock, Cocoa Beach www.monsterholeband.com
Straightjacket- Rock , grunge, punk , alternative, Orlando, www.Straightjacketofficial.com 
Brookz Muzic- Americana, Largo www.brookzmuzic.com
Nicole Equerme- Americana, Mount Dora www.nicoleequerme.com
Schitt-  all styles, Polk city Florida (Website N/A)
Peter Jam- World/Folk, Lebanon/Armenia, https://www.facebook.com/PeterJambazian
Angelina, the Cha Cha Queen and Her Royal Entourage- children's music/family entertainment, Gainesville, FL www.celebratelifearts.com
SummerLong- Reggae, Deltona www.facebook.com/summerlongband
Spayed Koolie- Americana/Southern Swamp Rock, Orlando www.spayedkoolie.com
 PLATE- HARD ROCK , HEAVY METAL,  CLERMONT www.centropymusic.org
Kelly Neff- Indie pop/rock, Fort Myers www.reverbnation.com/kellyneff
Real Nobodies- alternative, rock, Orlando FL www.facebook.com/realnobodies/
Peace Party Movement- Singer-songwriter, Orlando www.Peacepartymovement.com
Dave Alexander-Acoustic Rock, Daytona https://www.facebook.com/davealexander76

Gods of Avalon- Rock (alternative, with a darker feel), Casselberry https://soundcloud.com/godofavalon
Cardinal Slinky- Rock, Jacksonville  www.reverbnation.com/cardinalslinky
The Innovators Music Group- Hip Hop, Miami / Belle Glade / Baltimore www.TheInnovators.Bandcamp.com
Vera Icon- rock, Miami, www.veraiconmusic.com

Jason Fitch- Americana, Eustis www.JasonFitchmusic.com
Run Raquel- Pop/Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/RunRaquel/ 
*Rellek-  Modern Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OrlandoRelleK/
Mark Chirico- acoustic rock, Ormond Beach www.markchirico.com
Bad Blood- Rock, Tampa https://www.facebook.com/badbloodrock
Alyssa Marie Coon- Country and pop, West Palm Beach www.alyssamariecoonmusic.com
 Fighting The Silence- Rock, Cocoa Beach www.FightingTheSilence.net
Wet Kneez- Pop Rock, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/WetKneez/

Chuck Henderson- R&B  S. Daytona (Website N/A)
Facility- Americana Roots rock reggae, tampa www.thefacilityband.com
Natalie Claro- Alternative, Tampa, Fl Www.natalieclaro.com
Robin and Eddy- Original folk rock, Melbourne Www.robinandeddy.com
*Stereo-Type- Grunge Rock, Orlando www.Facebook.com/njoystereotype
Tie-Dye Road- Indie/Blues Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad/
Big Kettle Drum- Americana Soul, Cocoa Beach FL www.bigkettledrum.com
Martin And The Dead Guys- Blues/Country, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/martindeadguys/
 Lori Grigsby-  Eclectic Acoustic, Daytona www.Lorigrigsby.com
Grindstone Sinners- Rock, DeBary https://www.facebook.com/GrindstoneSinners/
 Ascending Radius- Rock, Wesley chapel www.AscendingRadius.com 
Superstarr Loveshakk- Rock, Port Richey www.superstarrloveshakk.com
Mai Tatro- Indie/Alt/pop solo, Port Orange www.MaiTatroMusic.com 
Nine Heads Of Stone- Rock, Lakeland www.facebook.com/NineHeadsOfStone
Elliott Kayne- Rock, Palm Coast http://www.KayneMusic.com 
 CITY OF ANGELZS- Alternative Rock, Port Charlotte www.cityofangelzs.com
Tin Can Rally- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/tincanrally/?fref=ts

Aural Eyes- alternativefunkpopgroovepartyheavyrock, Gainesville Www.soundcloud.com/audiblevisions
CALEB PERRY- Pop/R&B, Atlanta www.calebperryworld.com
 EFFIT- Post Apocolyptic anti-punk, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/effit
*SpikMetal- Heavy Metal, Orlando www.facebook.com/SpikMetal
The Unicorn Wranglers- indie rock, Tallahassee https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unicorn-Wranglers/215524821912669
Bethany Brandt- Christian Rock, North Port www.bethanybrandt.com
ROCKET TO ANYWHERE- Indie/Pop Rock, West Palm Beach www.rockettoanywhere.com
The John Rainey Project- Hard Rock/Hair Metal, DeLand www.thejohnraineyproject.com
The Jesse Daniel Band- country rock, daytona beach (website N/A)
AUTOMATIK FIT- METAL, Jacksonville  www.reverbnation.com/automatikfit 
Shane Johns Project- Alternative Acoustic Rock, Panama City Beach www.numberonemusic.com/shanejohnsproject
The Dope Collective-  Hip Hop & Rnb Orlando www.Soundcloud.com/thedopestco 
NFG Fighter- Rock, Orlando www.soundcloud.com/nfgfighter
The French Connection- progressive folk, Ormond beach https://www.reverbnation.com/christiannevilardi
Tales of Shrimp- Alt Punk Folk, Orlando www.Goldilocks.bandzoogle.com
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com
Olde Cheney Bend- Rock/Americana/originals/cover, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/?fref=ts
*Murder the crow- Stoner doom metal, Clearwater Fla www.facebook/fromtheashwswerise
Graveyard City- Acoustic/Folk/Rock, Colorado Springs  www.reverberation.com/oldmancrunchy
Fourlive- Rock, Debary https://m.facebook.com/fourliveband/
Tony Mawdesley (You&I)- Acoustic pop, Clearwater  www.Reverbnation.com/tonyandkim
Bryan James- Country, Orlando http://www.bryanjameswebsite.com
Elreybands and the Green Light Gang, hip hop , Comedy, Atlanta, Ga www.reverbnation.com/raybandri2k 
*Shayne Rammler-Southern Rock, Jacksonville Www.shaynerammlerband.com
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive 
*Stephen Pigman's Feral Swine Experiment- Singer/songwriter, funk, rock, jamband Saint Augustine, F l www.reverbnation.com/stephenpigmanmusic
Catoe White- Country, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Www.reverbnation.com/catoewhitemusic
*Only You- Rock, Americana/Grunge, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OnlyYouFL
Shifty Gears- Acoustic Rock/Americana, Jacksonville, FL www.reverbnation.com/danraymond

CanVas- Prog-Metal, winter park https://www.facebook.com/CanVasbandfl?ref=hl
Simple Southern Boys- Southern rock, Orlando www.SimpleSouthernBoys.com
Boys' Entrance-  Alternative Glam Rock, St. Petersburg  Www.boysentrance.com
Jen in the Right Light- Modern/Indie Rock, Mount Dora FL
https://www.facebook.com/Jen-in-the-Right-Light-
   Danny Holmes- Pop/jazz singer songwriter, Lakeland,  Fl https://www.reverbnation.com/dannyholmes  
Shot Out- Punk, Daytona Beach www.shotoutband.com
*Evin- Pop singer/songwriter, Orlando area www.evinmusic.com
Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
John Shannon- Harmonica solo, Arcadia, FL (website N/A)
Reeqo Star- Hip hop, Orlando www.reeqostar.com
The Pinecone Shake- Folk, Hilliard https://www.facebook.com/thepineconeshake/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
*The Time Framed- Alternative Jazz Rock, Clearwater www.thetimeframed.com
*Mr. Never &the Scars- Punk rock, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/Never.scars/
*King Kale- Hip hop, Daytona beach www.Soundcloud.com/King_kale
*Jo-solo- Alternative/ Grunge, Apopka www.reverbnation/josolo.com
Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, Saint Augustine www.meganmccloud.com
Joe Gibran- Roots-Original, Deltona (website NA)
Antonio Padovan- Piano/Instrumentals, Daytona Beach, FL (website N/A)
Mystikjipsy- Pop, St Petersburg www.facebook.com/mystikjipsy

Fylo Zoet- Folk,Alternative, Daytona, www.fylozoet.org 


2016 Schedule to be posted on 9/3/16

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Parking: Best is the Ocean Center Parking lot next to the Peabody Auditorium. ($5 per car) From the west turn left on Peninsula Dr and then take your 1st right on Auditorium. The parking lot will be on the right.  The main Gate is located on the corner of wild olive and Main St Infront of the Bank & Blues Club 701 Main St. Daytona Beach, 32118












































































































 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America
Songwriters Showcases of America
OFFICIAL SITE OF DAYTONAPALOOZA Original Music & Art Festival

(c) 2014-2015