wpeC3.gif (45962 bytes)

 Home  Events Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials  Contact Facebook

 

Photo's of Blackthorne Resort
















































































































































































































































FACEBOOK / ABOUT / SCHEDULE / TICKETS  / CAMPING / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS / CONTACT / VOLUNTEER / MEDIA


Welcome to RockOutTheDope.com!



S
PONSORED BY:


                  


                           
  
 


THANKS FOR ATTENDING!!!

PARTICIPATING ACTS

 


Kilr
ush- Celtic, horseheads, NY www.kilrushmusic.com 2.5
Joe Mansman and The Midnight Revival Band-Rock, Albany, NY https://youtu.be/237ANLXTY24

Dead Superstar- Rock, Strong Island NY www.Deadsuperstarny.com 2-3
*Love N Revenge- Arena Rock, Los Angeles www.lovenrevenge.com 2-3
Dream Spectrum- Rock, Buffalo NY www.dreamspectrumband.com 1 or 2
Kick’n’Nash Band- Country, NewYork https://kickinnash.net/home

Sean Von Clauss - Acoustic Rock, Boston, www.facebook.com/SeanVonClauss/ 3
Trenched- Alt rock, Cleveland https://trenched.hearnow.com/ 1
Reverend Dan and the Dirty Catechism- Rock, Springfield MA www.thedirtycatechism.com 1-3
The Inoculated Canaries- Rock, Whitestone, NY https://www.theinoculatedcanaries.com/
Melissa Crispo- Rock/Pop/ Orlando www.melissacrispo.com  1-2*
Northern Borne- Roots/bluegrass, Cambridge http://Northernborne.com  2-3
The Winter Project- Rock, Boston, MA www.thewinterproject.info  2-3
Split Society- alternative rock, Albany, NY http://www.facebook.com/splitsociety  1-2
Melody Rose Band- Syracuse www.melodyrosesings.com  3
Fred Zepplin- Ukulele,  Newburgh NY facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005621115323 1
*BrightSky- Acoustic, Westchester NY http://alicebrightsky.com 2-3

Kelly Neff- rock/alternative/indie acoustic, Fort Myers, FL www.kellyneff.com 1-3
*Chance Fiasco- Rock, Hudson Valley, https://www.facebook.com/chance.fiasco/ 1
Moe Green's Eye- Rock, New York City .facebook.com/MoeGreensEye/?ref=bookmarks 2

Straightjacket- Rock,  Orlando, FL straightjacket.bandcamp.com 1-3
The Inducers- Funk/Other, Hellertown, PA https://www.reverbnation.com/theinducers9
Terror Garden- Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Roslyn, NY facebook.com/terrorgardenband 2-3
Scarecrow- Americana, rock & country,  Wingdale, NYacebook.com/No-Ordinary-Man 1= 3.5

The Mechanix Trio- Rock, Port Leyden/Utica/Albany youtube.com/watch?v=W4ittAWIpEA  1-2
Wading Nine- progressive rock/metal, Kingston NY https://wadingnine.com/  1-3
KRYSUS- rock, Glastonbury CT https://www.reverbnation.com/krysus8 1-2
Sound of a Smirk Alternative Rock, Hudson Valley, NY http://www.soundofasmirk.com 1-3
The Beacon River Dogs, Rock, Hudson Valley, NY www.facebook.com/beaconriverdogs/ 1-3
JUMP DRIVE!?- EXPERIMENTAL,  Kissimmee, Florida Facebook.com/JUMPDRIVEband   2-3
Flamuel- Hard Rock, Albany,NY https://www.facebook.com/flamuel_-582190738853952/   1-3.5 Karen Bella- Folk/indie rock/pop, Merrick www.karenbella.com

Patrick Harper-
Folk, New York City http://PatHarperMusic.com 1-3
The Foxfires- Seagaze/Indie Rock, Nyack NJ www.thefoxfires.com 3
Lull- Post rock, Ambient, Pittsfield MA https://www.facebook.com/lullpostrock
*Adam Rose with Tony Philips- Folk/Rock, Brooklyn, NY Soundcloud.com/Adamrose-music  1-3
Kill The Girl- Indie, NYC reverbnation.com/killthegirl?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav
Citrus Maxima- Indie Rock, Albany/Chatham http://citrusmaximaband.com
Kevin Quattrocchi and the SoundTrip Ensemble- Rock/Jam, Hudson Valley https://www.facebook.com/SoundTripensemble
Tied to One- Rock, Hartford, CT https://www.facebook.com/TiedtoOne
Mackenzie Lee Clement- Singer Songwriter - Woburn, MA http://mackenzieleeclement.com/ 1.5-3

INSIDER- Rock, Milton,VT http://Insider-band.com 2-3
Cyndi Washburn- Folk, Mount Vernon, NY http://cyndiwashburn.com 1-3
DAVE FIELDS- Blues Rock, New York, www.davefields.com 1-3
Against What Is Best- Pop-Punk, Watertown, New York
Zeppasaurous- Rock,  Riverhead NY facebook.com/pages/category/Musician-Band/Zeppasaurous-
Lady and the Bandits- Alternative Rock, Middle Island NY instagram.com/ladyandbandits 2-3.5

Azwel- indie rock/pop, long island ny www.azwel.com  1-2
Mark Newman- Rock, New York www.marknewman.us 1 & 3
No Crying in Baseball- Punk rock, Easton MA https://www.facebook.com/nocryinginbaseballma 2

What is Broken- Alternative, Red Bank, NJ http://reverbnation.com/whatisbroken 1-2
Promises Unsaid- Metal, Binghamton , NY https://www.facebook.com/PromisesUnsaid/?epa=SEARCH_BOX

Herbal Tonic- Roots Rock, Rochester NY www.herbaltonicmusic.com 2

Mark Donovan- Singer-Songwriter, New Hampshire Http://www.YouTube.com/icepopfrenzy
2-3.5
NINER- ROCK, Naugatuck CT www.youtube.com/watch?v=1E44eAH0axA&feature=share 2
Organic Machine- Folk-Punk, Albany-area https://www.reverbnation.com/organicmachine5
1.5-3
*Brendan Pafford - Alternative/Pop Orlando, FL https://brendanpafford.com/  1-3

Krooked Knuckles- Rock, Whitney Point, NY https://www.facebook.com/KrookedKnuckles  2-3
Liz Graham- Singer Songwriter, Greenwich Village http://Lizgrahammusic.com

Conquer Wyoming- Western Punk/Grunge, Daytona Beach, FL https://youtu.be/B6ljEGjjgP8  1-3
Kyle M Hancharick- Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Warwick NY http://kylehancharick.com/ 1or 3

*Sensual Creation Band- Jazz/R&B, Buffalo NY .facebook.com/creationband1/?ref=br_rs  1-3
Bob Gaulke- Acoustic, Bronx https://bobgaulke.bandcamp.com/

Bill Draper- Rock, Lowville NY https://www.facebook.com/BillzillaDraper 3

Ward Stone- Rock/Folk Rock, Clearwater, Florida www.reverbnation.com/wardstone  2
*Orchard- Indie rock, Kissimmee, FL www.Orchard7.bandcamp.com 1-2
Sonny Cruz MTL - Acoustic Alternative, Elkhart IN playcrossroads.com/  1-3
Shane R. Johns- Acoustic/ Alternative/Rock, Panama City Beach FL www.facebook.com/shanejohnsofficial 2
*Jake Blue
- blues, Ocala, FL https://www.reverbnation.com/artist/jake91  1-3
Del Griffith
- Folk Rock, Westbrook, Ct. www.delgriffithmusic.com/a>   1-3









































































































































Events Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials  Contact Facebook
 
 

Songwriters Showcases of America
OFFICIAL SITE OF "Rock Out The Dope"
The Opioid Prevention & Awareness Music Festival
WWW.ROCKOUTTHEDOPE.COM

(c) 2019