wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

 


VENUE/STAGES


(Inside & Outside Stage)


Inside & Outside Main Stage




Inside & Outside Main Stage



(2 Stages)



Outside Main Stage



(Inside & Outside Main Stage)




(Inside & Outside Main Stage)











and others TBA


PHOTOS & 2014 Schedule









SSA / FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / VENDORS / MEDIA / CONTACT   /  VOLUNTEER

   3rd Annual


Sat Feb 7. 2015
Over 130 Acts @ 18 Stages
A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music & Art
throughout Main St from A-1-A to Peninsula Dr
Participating venues include The Bank & Blues Club, Full Moon Saloon, Dirty Harry's, Froggy's Saloon, Main Street Station, Boot Hill Saloon, Crusin Cafe and others TBA
THE STREET PARTY YOU WONT WANT TO MISS!!!
VIP Bike Parking Located on Main St. In front of Boot Hill Saloon and Main Street Station

CLICK HERE TO GET DISCOUNTED ALL VENUE PASS
$10 ADVANCE OR $15 @ THE GATE (AGES 12 & UNDER FREE)

Presented by Songwriters Showcases of America
Sponsored By:

 

Event Host Hotel
 
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)





         




 






  
     

To inquire about our sponsorship programs send email HERE

 

SCHEDULE NOW POSTED

 

Photos of some of the Acts performing at the Fest

...
 
  LIST OF ACTS  

NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.


Psychedelic Monks- cosmic funk rock, New Smyrna Beach www.thepsychedelicmonks.com
Nebulous Project- Progressive Jazz/Rock/Funk Stuff,  New Smyrna Beach http://www.nebulousproject.com/
The Gerry Williams Band- funk, Orlando www.facebook.com/thegerrywilliamsband
Are Friends Electric- Indie Rock, Daytona Are Friends Electric
THE TRANSFERS- Indie Alternative Melodic Librarian Rock, Daytona Beach, FL www.facbook.com/thetransfers
Dylan Mathews & The Flips- Rock, Mt. Dora www.dylanmathewsandtheflips.com
SUPER HOOLIGAN- Alternative Rock, Atlanta/Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/superhooligan
Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- rock, St. Augustine www.brentbyrdmusic.com
GREYE- Progessive Folk, Daytona Beach http://greyemusic.com/
Andrew Williams Band- Blues/Rock, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/andrewwilliamsband
ANTIC- Rock, Ocala, www.reverbnation.com/anticocala
Dharmata- Hard Rock, West Palm Beach, FL www.dharmataband.com
The Matt Sams Band- Blues, Satellite Beach http://www.reverbnation.com/themattsamsband
*DamnEdged- Metal/Rock, Jacksonville- www.damnedgedmetal.com
SAM SEAS- ROCK, NSB http://www.reverbnation.com/samseas

Copper Rose & Bone- indie neo rock edge jazz funk, Washington DC http://www.reverbnation.com/copperrosebone 

Savanna Leigh Bassett- country/pop, Jacksonville, FL www.savannaleighbassett.com
Steampunk Stace- Contemporary Fingerstyle Guitar/New Acoustic Music/Acoustic Rock, Jax Beach www.stacyhobbs.com
*JEFF RUSH- rock, Jacksonville, http://reverbnation.com/jeffrush
Steel Gypsy- Power Metal, Daytona beach www.Reverbnation.com/steelgypsy
The A.M.P.- Blues Funky Jazz, Orlando, FL & Puerto Rico www.attomusic.com

Swingin Harpoon- Swingin Blues, Tallahassee http://saltwatercowboylivemusicproductions.com/
The Fine Line- Rock,Funk,Hip Hop- Orange City www.thefinelinemusic.com

DIRT ROAD TRAVELING BAND- Rocking Blues, Rebel Country, Outlaw Music, Original, Webster FL http://www.dirtroadtravelinband.com
Straightjacket- grunge rock, orlando www.facebook.com/straightjacketofficial

Who Hit Willie- Pop/ska/rock, Orlando Www.whohitwillie.com
Undeserved- Blues Rock, Gainesville, www.facebook.com/undeservedband

Logan Belle- Folk Rock, Orl http://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle
Emma Moseley Band- Rock Jacksonville, FL http://www.reverbnation.com/theemmamoseleyband 
SJ- Acoustic Singer Songwriter, Melbourne www.sjacoustic.com
Jupiter Groove- ImProGrooveInstruMetal, Orlando www.JupiterGroove.com
*The Shaun Peace Band- Rock/Blues/Funk/Reggae, Palm Bay http://www.reverbnation.com/shaunpeace
*Simple Southern Boys- southern country/blues Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/simplesouthernboys 
*David Lareau and The Copperpots- Americana, Tallahasse www.davidlareauandthecopperpots.com 
GGZ- jazz, boyne city, MI (Website NA)
LOBOTOMY- OLD SCHOOL THRASH, W.P.B. FLORIDA https://www.facebook.com/Lobotomyus
*Summer Day Rescue Rock, Orlando www.Summerdayrescue.com
Cold War Relic- Modern Rock, Orlando www.Facebook.Com/ColdWarRelic
Thayne Brown- Hip-Hop/Pop, Orlando, FL  http://www.reverbnation.com/deartatiana
StickShift Cadillac- Blues, Ormond (Website NA)
Karalyn and the Dawn Patrol- Blues Rock, Cocoa Beach Karalyn and the Dawn Patrol
*Emma Moseley Band- Rock Jacksonville, FL http://www.reverbnation.com/theemmamoseleyband  

Jim Crozier- Folk, Tallahassee http://jimcrozier.com 

Waterhigh- Acoustic Driven Rock, Alternative www.waterhighband.com
Steve Vaclavik- Americana/Twang Rock, Tampa, Florida http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/SteveVaclavikandTheWoefulOnes
The Mellow Relics- Groove Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/themellowrelics
Petey & the Ravens- Rock/blues fusion, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens
The Blacklist Swindlers- alt country, Orlando  www.theblacklistswindlers.com
The Americana Kids- Folk/Folk-Rock/Americana, Daytona Beach (Website NA)
Sound Democracy- Rock Orlando, FL http://sounddemocracyband.com
Josh Dumbacher We Could Be Heroes- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/wecouldbeheroesofficial
*Phoenix Yhonder- Rock, Orlando www.Soundcloud.com/phoenixrizingyhonder 

CanVas- prog-Metal, orlando https://www.facebook.com/CanVasbandfl?ref=hl 
Gemini Jones- folk, New Smyrna Beach,
https://www.facebook.com/GeminiSuz
bcpz- alternative, Mulberry, FL www.bcpzband.com
Doc Ellis Orchestra- Americana / Southern Rock Orlando http://www.reverbnation.com/docellisorchestra
Caleb Hollan & Friends- Rock/Folk, Jacksonville, https://www.facebook.com/calebhollanandfriends
* iheritageband- reggae/jazz. regjaz, clermont fl.(Website NA)
The Calm- Pop Punk, West Palm Beach, www.thecalmofficial.com
Kayne- original rock, adult contemporary,  blues, Palm Coast http://www.kaynemusic.com
Vocaldrop- hard rock, ocala http://www.reverbnation.com/vocaldrop
*Embrace The Pain- metal, Leesburg, FL www.facebook.com/embracethepain1
*Dear Tatiana- Pop/Hip-Hop, Orlando, FL  www.reverbnation.com/deartatiana
Common Ground- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com
Futuristic Diner- electro-funk, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/futuristicdiner

*One Small Step- melodic punk rock, Lake City www.facebook.com/onesmallstepfl
The Fine Line- Rock,Funk,Hip Hop- Orange City www.thefinelinemusic.com
 *Wild Plum Band - future rock, St. augustine www.thewildplumband.com
The Davinci Jazz Experience- Jazz, Deland (Website NA)
*S.O.A.R.- rock, Daytona beach https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sound-of-a-Revelation/

Rock Hell Victory- Rock, Jacksonville www.facebook.com/rockhellvictory
Captivated Nation- Indie Rock, Sarasota www.captivatednation.com

*the Human Zoo- Folk, Jensen Beach www.reverbnation.com/thehumanzoo

Juuk Yard Flash- Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/juukyardflash
STILETTO HOLLYWOOD- ROCK,  Hollywood, FL facebook.com/pages/Stiletto-Hollywood/

Evan Clagg- ROCK, Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/evan.clagg

The Johnston Brothers Band- Blues/Rock, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/JohnstonBrothersBand
Zot da Boogaloo- Experimental Electronic Blues (Website NA)

Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock

Daytona 4 POINT 3- Folk Rock, Edgewater (Website NA)
Freedom Evolving Band- rock blues, Bonita Springs http://www.artitecard.com/FreedomEvolvingBand

Tie-Dye Road- indie Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad

R4D- Electronic Dance Music, NYC http://www.R4D.co
Mike Dorn- singer/songwriter, Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/mikedorn

Garine "G" Adams- Singer songwriter/ alternative, Orlando www.Reverbnation.com/garineadams
Emperor Napoleon & the Visions of Ecstasy- 60's Garage, Daytona Beach facebook.com/pages/Emperor-Napoleon

Craig Stages & Impact- Rock & Ballads, Daytona Beach http://www.reverbnation.com/craigstages 

The Ned- Rugrat, Punk, Rock, Palm Coast www.thened.bandcamp.com

The Shaun Peace Band- Rock/Blues/Funk/Reggae, Palm Bay http://www.reverbnation.com/shaunpeace
Chaddy Boom- Pop Rock, Orlando www.chaddyboom.com

33 Years- Americana, Boca Raton www.33years.com

Antonio Padovan- Jazz, Daytona Beach  (Website NA)
*The Autumn Leaves- Rock and Roll, Orlando, Florida www.Facebook.com/JoshuaHoffmanBand 
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- Funk, Rock, Alternative, Lake Mary http://www.reverbnation.com/victormontequin
*Bob Bijesse- acoustic folkrock, satsuma fl. https://www.facebook.com/bob.bijesse?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

Murdurface- Hard Rock, Leesburg, Fl. www.facebook.com/murdurface
The Civil Ties- Rock\ Blues, satellite beach fl www.thecivilties.com
Kenny Gilliam- easy listening, Port Orange
The Alston Experience- Jazz/Latin/R&B/Soul/Rock, Palm Coast www.stanleyealston.com
Fifield- Indie/ flacid rock/ rock, Jacksonville http://fifield.bandcamp.com/

Ebon Cross- Hard Rock/Metal, Orlando www.Reverbnation.com/Eboncross
Nick Bryant- Folk/Alternative, Brunswick, GA www.nickbryantonline.com
Just a Few Frogs- Christian Rock, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/justafewfrogs

Captivated Nation- Indie Rock, Sarasota www.captivatednation.com
Classic Shock- rock, Melbourne www.classicshockrock.com
Unreasonable Men- psychedelic blues rock, Orlando, FL  (Website NA)

Quinn Oliver- folk, lakeland www.facebook.com/quinnolivermusic
The Royal Vynes- alternative/rock, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com

Embrace The Pain- Metal- Leesburg www.facebook.com/embracethepain
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive
After The Storm Band- Christian Blues, Fruitland Park FL www.afterthestormband.com

Bongsterband- accoustic rock, new port richey www.billybongsterband.com
Drop July- Folk/ punk, Orlando http://dropjuly.bandcamp.com
*Lonny Terkay- acoustic/electric rock, Lakeland www.cdbaby.com/LonnyTerkayBand

ParAdigm- Hard Rock/experimental/prog/metal, St. Augustine, www.Facebook.com/paradigmtrio2014
*Reach For The Sky- Metalcore, Jacksonville/Live Oak and South Florida www.facebook.com/reachfortheskyfl
Still Rollin- Americana, Kissimmee (Website NA)
Bree Gearhart- Pop/Rock, Altamonte Springs www.facebook.com/BreeGearhartMusic

 Luminous- Pop/Hip Hop,  Wallingford, CT http://lifeloveluminous.weebly.com/
Rachel Lorin NY NY .http://www.reverbnation.com/rachellorin
Jason Cotton- Pop, NY NY https://www.facebook.com/jason.cotton

Shifty Gears- Singer/Songwriter, Americana, Jacksonville, FL www.reverbnation.com/danraymond

DIRT ROAD TRAVELING BAND- Rocking Blues, Rebel Country, Outlaw Music, Original, Webster FL http://www.dirtroadtravelinband.com
Lucky Dreamer Marquis- dual 12 string Acoustic Rock,  Deltona www.luckydreamermarquis.info
*JUDA & Eliza- Alternative Hip Hop, Orlando www.sophisticatedent.com

The French Connection- Acoustic, Daytona https://www.facebook.com/christianne.vilardi
*ON THE AVENUE- Pop, Rock, Hip Hop, Lakeland www.otaband.com
Sara Crabtree- country/rock/pop, Orlando www.SaraCrabtreeMusic.com
Doug Rexroth- Southern Rock, Ormond Beach https://m.facebook.com/dougrexrothmusic
WestFall- Acoustic Rock, Daytona Beach http://youtu.be/zbMRpU1RkBI

Joe Gibran- Acoustic Folk Rock, Deltona (Website NA)
*Charlie Cortes- acoustic singersongwriter,  puerto rico  (Website NA)
*Megan Katarina- Country, Geneva, www.megankatarina.com
Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/AshleyNicoleMusic
Fylo Zoet- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL http://fylozoet.org 
 

 


NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.








Parking: Best is the Ocean Center Parking lot next to the Peabody Auditorium. ($5 per car) From the west turn left on Peninsula Dr (where main street is closed) and then take your 1st right on Auditorium. The parking lot will be on the right.  The main Gate is located on the corner of wild olive and Main St Infront of the Bank & Blues Club 701 Main St. Daytona Beach, 32118

VIP Bike Parking Located on Main St. In front of Boot Hill Saloon and Main Street Station

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America
Songwriters Showcases of America
OFFICIAL SITE OF Daytona's MainStreet Live Original Music & Art Festival

(c) 2014-2015