wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

 


VENUE/STAGES





Inside & Outside Main Stage




Inside & Outside Main Stage







Outside Main Stage





(Formerly Mikey Luv's)







BAD BOYZ SALOON


and others TBA

























































SSA / SCHEDULE/PHOTOS / TICKETS / VENDORS / MEDIA / CONTACT

  2nd Annual


(Thanks For Attending the 2nd Annual 2014 Fest!!!)



Presented by Songwriters Showcases of America
Sponsored By:

 
  
Event Host Hotel
 
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)


         
 

  
     

To inquire about our sponsorship programs send email HERE

 


LIST OF ACTS
SCHEDULE OF ACT AND STAGES NOW POSTED (CLICK HERE)

NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

Homestruck Orchestra- Orlando www.facebook.com/homestuckorchestra
Swingin Harpoon- Funky Swingin Blues, Tallahassee, Fl http://www.swinginharpoon.com/
This Frontier Needs Heroes- Rock Jacksonville, This Frontier Needs Heroes
THE REPUBLIK- Prog pop rock, Hollywood www.Therepubliklive.com
* Kilt the Messenger- Celtic rock/punk, Melbourne  www.reverbnation.com/kiltthemessenger
Michael Jordan- Experimental Acoustic,  St Augustine www.Reverbnation.com/1michaeljordan
End Dark Days- Rock,  Jacksonville,fl www.reverbnation.com/enddarkdays
Jupiter Groove- ImProGrooveInstruMetal, Orlando www.JupiterGroove.com 
The Groynoodle- Hard rock.doom/sludge www.thegroynoodle.com
 Snuffy Duncan / Up To Snuff- Heavy Blues, Austin TX/St Augustine, FL (Website N/A)
Antic- Hard Rock,Funk,Rap, Ocala https://www.facebook.com/AnticBand/app_178091127385

Who Hit Willie- Rock/pop Orlando www.Whohitwillie.com

Beartoe- DeLand, http://www.reverbnation.com/beartoe
 Waterhigh- Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Jamm  Avon, North Carolina (OBX) www.waterhighband.com
Conscious Pilot- PunkRockGrunge, Deltona https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pregnant-Records/198360416949854
Parker Urban Band- Soul, Jacksonville www.ParkerUrbanBand.com

Victor- Rock, Lake Mary http://www.reverbnation.com/victormontequin
Pilotwave- Americana Rock w/ Bluegrass twist! Jacksonville www.pilotwave.net
Beemo- acoustic rock, Orlando www.beemo.virb.com
The Heavy Craigs- Folk Rock, Orlando www.heavycraigs.com
Clay Jackson- Alt Rock, Daytona FL https://myspace.com/ruiningtheworstdays
The Lucky Dogs Band- Southern Rock, Blues, Americana, New South, Stuart FL www.theluckydogsband.com 

The New Earth Project- Progressive Rock, Orlando  www.thenewearthproject.com  
Psychedelic Sunburn- Rock, Gainesville www.FLAROCKS.com

True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando FL www.truegainband.com
Another Close Call- Rock/Punk Orlando www.facebook.com/anotherclosecall
The Bonazzoli Band- Rock, Ormond Beach Www.bonazzoli.com

Will Purdy- Alternative, Rock, Acoustic, Kissimmee www.Facebook.com/wills.music
The Fallen Sons- Rock, Orlando, http://www.reverbnation.com/thefallensons
Severed Sun- Hard Rock / metal, Orlando area www.severedsun.com
 Sachi Rodriguez- Singer Songwriter NYC https://www.facebook.com/SachiRodriguezMusic/app_2405167945
The Shaun Peace Band- Rock/Blues, Palm Bay www.reverbnation.com/shaunpeace
Front Side Down, Rock Daytona https://www.facebook.com/pages/FrontSideDown/161532023919296?ref=hl
The Crowkeepers- Surf Instro, Jacksonville www.thecrowkeepers.com
Bars and Ballet- Alt Rock, Orlando http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pq2M1-ik1cg
Milltown Road Band- classic rock, southern rock, blues,  Saint Marys, GA,  www.milltownroadband.com
 AJ Rafailedes- Folk,Country,Bluegrass, Daytona Beach  www.NeverYoungerMusic.com  
Harum Scarum- Alternative rock/avant garde Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/harumscarum386
Aerial Melvin and the Boys- folk, Panama City Beach https://www.facebook.com/aerialmelvin.andtheboys?ref=hl
The Sawgrass Kin-  blues/rock, Lake Worth reverbnation.com/thesawgrasskin?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav

Mike Dorn- Singer/Songwriter Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/mikedorn
Emperor Napoleon and The Visions of Ecstasy- 60s Garage- Daytona Beach facebook.com/pages/Emperor-Napoleon-and-the-Visions-of-Ecstasy
Eleven Hour Day- Rock, Clermont https://www.facebook.com/pages/Eleven-Hour-Day
*Good Morning Love- Ambient Indie Rock, Deltona www.facebook.com/goodmorningloveband
Doc Ellis Orchestra- rock, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/docellisorchestra
HEENE  BOYZ- Metal Spring Hill, FL www.heeneboyz.com

Ryan Viafora- Rock/Rap/Blues/Shred/Comedy, Kissimmee www.Facebook.com/RViafora
Dave Alexander- acoustic, daytona beach www.reverbnation.com/davealexander

Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock

Amanda Cooksey Pop/Country, Longwood www.amandacooksey.com
Jim Reddin- Folk Americana, Kissimmee
Jim Reddin @ reverbnation

BAILEY CALLAHAN- COUNTRY, WINTER PARK www.baileycallahan.com
The Actomatics- Alternative Rock, Longwood Florida www.theactomatics.com
David Watt Besley- Americana, St. Augustine, FL www.davidwattbesley.com
EXIT44- Americana, Brandon http://exit-44.com/
Bodhisattva- jazz infused hard rock, Hollywood, FL http://www.reverbnation.com/bodhimusic
Michael Cronin- Singer Songwriter/Rock, Jacksonville, FL Michael Cronin
PeregoLIVE- ART, Daytona, www.PeregoLIVE.com
Sandra Hess- indie, folk,soul,  Orlando www.Facebook.com/sandrahessmusic
bcpz- alternative, Mulberry, FL www.bcpzband.com
Bone Honey- Blues Rock, Orlando http://www.bonehoney.com
Charlie Gear- Celtic/Celtic Rock, DeLand www.charliegear.com 
THE BOY- Alternative / Singer Songwriter Suzuka, JAPAN http://www.reverbnation.com/theboy712
Futuristic Diner- funk, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/futuristicdiner

The Strange- Heavy Alternative,  Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/thestrangerocks
Dez Nado- Reggae/Hip hop, Jacksonville www.whoisdeznado.com
Steve Vaclavik- Twang Rock, Americana, Tampa www.thewoefulones.com
Love Tribe Revolution- alternative rock, Daytona www.Lovetriberevolution@wix.com
Kat and Mere (Kathleen Northey and Meredith Williams) Folk, DeLand
*Mike Gales- Rock/Jazz/Blues, Richmond, VA www.mikegales.biz/home/welcome.php 
Bradley Griese- Daytona Beach www.facebook.com/BradleyGrieseMusic
(N)CEPTION-  ROCK, ORLANDO / KISSIMMEE www.nceptionmusic.com
Single Malt- blues/rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/singlemaltorlando
*Adrienne Mack-Davis Soul Brooklyn, NYC www.amackdavis.com

Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando http://www.threeofamind.com

Gemini in Venus- bawdy alt folk, Oldsmar https://soundcloud.com/geminiinvenus

Zach Luxon & Matt Pereira- acoustic, blues, folk, alternative Orlando http://www.zluxon.wix.com/zlux

R4D- Elctronica/Dance, New York City, http://www.R4D.co

Lela Lily and Chloe- Indie, DeLand http://www.reverbnation.com/lelageist
Bob Thames-  Americana, Ormond Beach, FL  https://www.facebook.com/bob.thames.5
Circle of Two- Alternative/Rock- Lakeland www.circleoftwomusic.com
Cold War Relic- Modern Rock, Orlando www.Facebook.com/ColdWarRelic
Mondays Mona Lisa- Pop/rock, Indialantic,  www.facebook.com/mondaysmonalisa

Drew MCI- Hip Hop,  Daytona http://www.soundcloud.com/drew-mci

Foxx McFly- Rock, melbourne, http://www.reverbnation.com/foxxmcfly 
Juuk Yard Flash- Rock,  Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/juukyardflash
Petey & The Ravens- Blues/Rock fusion, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens
Jim Crozier- Edgy Blues and Twisted Americana Tallahassee http://jimcrozier.com

Steel Gypsy- Melodic Metal, Daytona Beach www.facebook.com/steelgypsy 
Chaddy Boom- Pop Rock, Orlando www.chaddyboom.com
FrontSideDown- alt. rock, Daytona Bch http://www.reverbnation.com/FrontSideDown
Charlie Cracker- Americana, folk, comedy, DeLand www.charliecracker.com

*Peter Wrabbit Indie/Punk/Rock, Longwood www.reverbnation/peterwrabbit
Phreddie G!- SOUL Acoustic, New York www.maclawmusic.com
 Scott Forbes- Singer/Songwriter/Acoustic Rock, Orlando, FL www.facebook.com/scottforbesmusic
Park-O-Lators- Americana, Daytona Beach www.parkolators.com
Abandoning Sunday- Acoustic Rock, Ormond Beach www.abandoningsunday.com

GUVERRA- METAL, ORLANDO https://www.facebook.com/Guverra

QUANTUM   X- Christian progressive rock, Orlando www.QuantumXband.com
Clarence Mayhew- Shoegaze/Ambient, Orange City http://www.clarencemayhew.com
The DVS Band- Fusion folk rock, Orlando www.thejamroom.com
Gail Carson- Folk/Coutry, Easy Listening/Pop, Palm Coast, Florida http://www.gailcarson.com
Gary Lee Wingard- Singer Songwriter/soft rock/blues, Saint Augustine www.garyleewingard.com
Rich Coast- Folk contemporary reggae,  Miami, www.Youtube.com/thejeremyjs 

Tie-Dye Road- Rock and Blues, Ormond Beach www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad
INFIDEL- Hard rock/Metal,  Leesburg, FLhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Infidel_Florida/278548078944171
John Goggin- singer songwriter, bronson, fl https://www.facebook.com/john.goggin.56?fref=ts
No Radio- acoustic/pop/alternative,  Daytona Beach www.facebook.com/noradiomusic
Shattering Silence- Metalcore- Satellite Beach https://www.facebook.com/ShatteringSilenceFl

Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive
Carly Jo Jackson- Acoustic rock, Orlando, FL www.carlyjojackson.com
All Hell- Metal, www.facebook.com/allhellflorida
Sisterwolf (Shelby Elizabeth and Mattea Elizabeth) 
rock, Deltona www.facebook.com/sisterwolf

*Minor Boy- Hip Hope, Ocala Fl www.soundcloud.com/thatminorboy
*Atomic Fate- heavy metal, Daytona Beach www.facebook/atomicfate
Catherine Ridgeway- Indie Pop/Folk, Orlando www.CatherineRidgewayMusic.com

Lucky Dreamer Marquis- dual 12 string Acoustic Rock,  Deltona www.luckydreamermarquis.info
The French Connection- Acoustic, Daytona https://www.facebook.com/christianne.vilardi
Sean Weatherford- Rock/Blues, Deland, FL www.facebook.com/TheSeanWeatherfordProject

Jessica Bittner Band- Christian,  Port Charlotte, FL, www.jessicabittner.com

RAZORZ EDGE- Alternative, Orlando FL http://www.facebook.com/RazorzEdge1  

LRG- Hip-Hop, Sanford, FL www.reverbnation.com/lrgofficial
Tony Lagano- Rock/Folk/Rap/Reggae/Country, Daytona/Flagler  (Website NA)
Falling Forward- Rock, Ormond Beach (Website NA)

Believers of Exile- Rock/Metal, Deltona  www.facebook.com/pages/Believers-Of-Exile
Chris Amsler- Singer/Songwriter, Ormond Beach www.reverbnation.com/chrisamsler
Steve PattersonSinger Songwriter, Winter Springs http://www.facebook.com/stevepattersonsmusic
Mr. Swing- Hip-Hop, Lakeland www.twitter.com/MisterSwing
*Lisa Young- Positive Pop, Orlando www.lisayoungmusic.net
Fifield- Alternative Rock, Jacksonville (Website NA)
Camber- Singer/Songwriter, Breckenridge, CO (Website NA)
Randy Siverson- Acoustic, https://www.facebook.com/randy.siverson

Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/AshleyNicoleMusic
*Mike Korzek- Rock, Alternative, folk original W. Melbourne http://www.reverbnation.com/mikekorzek

Desi Kay- Pop, Arcadia www.facebook.com/desaraekaymusic
Dan & Friends - folk / country, daytona beach https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10201114971708708
*No ExplanationClassica- classic Rock, Volusia County (Website TBA)

Fylo Zoet- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL http://fylozoet.co

 

 

 

 

THE ART DISPLAY/SHOW

(MORE ARTIST TBA)

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP


1 *photography Melissa

2 *Paintings Alan Bardin, www.monsterarts.com 

3 Melissa Sarieka Holmes Caricatures, portraits and face paint, www.gigmasters.com/gigi
 
4 Nellie &Kathy Lower- we make a variety of pet picture&photocards. www.doodleboyswellness.com 

5 * Mark Walter- Long exposure and macro photography http://www.flickr.com/photos/mwjw/sets/ 

6 *Marcia Oyanadel- Handmade charms, ornaments, decorations https://www.etsy.com/shop/DanglnRealms 

7 Jennifer Nazak" <jnazak@yahoo.com>ak art & permaculture pages jennynazak.com Florida permaculture hub project WWW.floridapermaculture.net 

8 Michele Hirst-Repurposed Hand lettered signs with an aged look Edgewater

9 Sandra Scheetz-Wise- Thought Provoking Surreal Orlando www.sandrascheetzwise.com 

10 Savannah Stone- Mixed Media, Horror and American Traditional Tattoos Saint Cloud http://artbysavannahstone.squarespace.com 

11 stephen houck- handmade sharkteeth jewelry st augustine

12 Ray Holmes- Painted fiberglass fish mounts. Multi colored. Floribean style Holly Hill

13 Kenneth A. TaberFine Art Marquetry and Paintings Palm Bay www.woodmarvel.net 

14 amy pomar- I use colored pencils to draw the unseen etheric energy around others. Kind of like a personal tarot art reading. www.divineabstract.com

15. Dana Terebessy - aka Elle Couture Cuts T-shirt Cut Designs/ Apparel Modifications/ Handcrafted beaded jewelry & misc http://www.ellecouturecuts.com/

16 *Melissa- photography

17 Cindy Dennison- Crafter: earrings, suncatchers, trivets and coasters made from recycles corks Palm Coast

18 *Kathy Nordham- I make resin jewelry and small ceramic pottery

19 Tiffany Collier-Mcleod- Handcrafted Jewelry, Canvas Art, Prints  kissimmee www.mkeedahstreasurebox.etsy.com

20 Kelli Price-Paintings, acrylics, watercolor, pastels, colored pencil, dark, zombies, apocalyptic, fantasy, prints  www.facebook.com/cunningdeviations

21 *Chris Hogan- Florida Seascapes, landscapes  Bunnell

22 * Monkeyworks- Jewelry plasterwork and graphics

23 Constance Zemcik-Unique marine and Aquatic paintings. I specialize in mermaids, Faeries and nautical wooden oars.

24 *Danyel Crothers- Abstract ,mystical, emotional , Orlando




 


 









Parking: Best is the Ocean Center Parking lot next to the Peabody Auditorium. From the west turn left on Peninsula Dr (where main street is closed) and then take your 1st right on Auditorium. The parking lot will be on the right. You can also make a right on Wild Olive and continue towards mains street and park in the Towers parking lot. The main Gate is located on the corner of wild olive and Main St In front of the Bank & Blues Club 701 Main St. Daytona Beach, 32118

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America
Songwriters Showcases of America
OFFICIAL SITE OF Daytona's MainStreet Live Original Music & Art Festival

(c) 2014