DAYTONA'S MainStreet LIVE 2017 Feb 11th
  wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

 


VENUE/STAGES


(Inside & Outside Stage)





Inside & Outside Main Stage







Inside & Outside Main Stage


(Inside & Outside Main Stage)




(3 Stages)





Outside Main Stage





(Inside & Outside Main Stage)













(Formerly Chrome)

PHOTOS OF LAST YEARS FEST
BY: Albert Hilt
https://www.facebook.com/albert.hilt.52/media_set?set=a.923015157723013&type=1&pnref=story

PHOTOS & 2014 Schedule











































































SSA / FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / VENDORS / MEDIA / CONTACT   /  VOLUNTEER

 

 

 


THANKS FOR ATTENDING THE EVENT!
HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR!
OVER 120 ACTS @ 19 STAGES

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music & Art
 Main St will be closed from A-1-A to Peninsula Dr
Participating venues include The Bank & Blues Club, Full Moon Saloon, Dirty Harry's, Froggy's Saloon, Main Street Station, Boot Hill Saloon, Crusin Cafe and others TBA
THE STREET PARTY YOU WONT WANT TO MISS!!!
VIP Bike Parking Located on Main St. In front of Boot Hill Saloon and Main Street Station


 

 
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)


         





    
     

To inquire about our sponsorship programs send email HERE

 

 

 

 

SCHEDULE NOW POSTED!

 

 

LIST OF ACTS


Murder The Crow- Prog rock, largo fla www.Murderthecrow.com
Emma Moseley Band- Rock, St Augustine https://www.reverbnation.com/theemmamoseleyband
The Tattered Saints- Rock, Tampa www.tatteredsaints.com
Russ Kellum Band- Blues Rock/ Funk, Satellite Beach www.facebook.com/russkellumbandrocks
J. Klein- Singer Songwriter, Clearwater, FL www.jkleinmusic.com

REMYZ- Funk, Miami REMYZ
Steampunk Stace- New Edge Acoustic, Jax Beach www.steampunkstace.com   
 
Kinky Rhino- Rock, Orlando www.KinkyRhinoMusic.com

THE MIKE FREUND BAND- Rock / jam, Charleston, SC www.wmichaelfreund.com

EBON CROSS- Hard Rock, Orlando www.eboncross.com
 HEENE BOYZ- Metal HEENE BOYZ

Rolling Blue- Blues-Rock, Detroit, Mi www.Facebook.com/officialrollingblue

Jupiter Groove- Improgrooveinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com
*Raspberry Pie- Funk/Pop, Orlando http://Raspberrypiemusic.com
Whiskey Sharts- Southern Rock Comedy, Shartsville www.shartsville.com

Metropolis Rising- Prog Rock/Metal, Palm Coast https://www.facebook.com/MetropolisRising
The Bonazzoli Band- Rock/Country, Ormond Beach www.Bonazzoli.com
Slingshot Robot- Rock Tampa https://www.facebook.com/slingshotrobot
Wet Kneez- rock (mainstream original), Ponte Vedra www.wetkneez.com
Big Picture- Alternative Folk-Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/bigpicturemusic

The States- Alternative Rock, Ocala www.wearethestates.com
Kelly Neff- Indie, Fort Myers www.kellyneff.com

Any Day Now- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/bandanydaynow/
Hot Pink- Rock,  Merritt Island www.Hotpinktheband.com
 Bridget Kelly Band- Blues,
Gainesville http://www.bridgetkellyband.com/ 
The Trees of Life- Reggae/Rock/Jam Band, www.thetreesof.life
Brad Catron B3 Trio- Jazz, Orlando, FL
https://www.reverbnation.com/bradcatron1
Grindstone Sinners- Rock, DeBary https://www.facebook.com/GrindstoneSinners/
Emperor Napoleon & the Visions of Ecstasy- 60's Garage Rock, Daytona Beach (Website N/A)

Treblehawk- Tribal Blues, Ocala www.RverbNation.Com/Treblehawk

Cardinal Slinky- Punch Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/cardinalslinky
Mark Chirico- acoustic rock, Ormond Beach www.markchirico.com
WD-HAN- Rock, Clearwater Www.wdhan.com
*Handsome Grandson- Indie Rock, Slacker Rock, Palm Coast www.facebook.com/handsomegrandson

*THE ANCHOR COLLECTIVE- INDIE FOLK ROCK, FORT LAUDERDALE www.THEANCHORCOLLECTIVE.COM
*The Shaun Peace Band- Rock, Palm Bay, FL www.shaunpeaceband.com

JetBlues Revue- Blues based Boogie, Minneola JetBlues Revue  Facebook
THE NED- Punk, PalmCoast
Lit AF- Rock, New port richy www.Facebook.com/itafofficial
True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando http://truegain.reverbnation.com

Petey & The Ravens- Blues, Orlando (Website N/A)
THE QUARTERBONES- AMERICANA, ORLANDO www.thequarterbones.com

Everlost US- Alternative Rock, Orlando Www.everlost.bandcamp.com

The Wallvines- Rock, Ormond Beach www.TheWallvines.com

Rich Brown Blues- Blues, Melbourne, Fl. www.richbrownblues.com
*Stone Free- Rock, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/stonefreegroove/
Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- metal/progressive, Fort Pierce www.mikeycunningham.org
Outlaw Tendencies- Power rock/metal, Jensen beach www.outlawtendencies.net
Gabriel's Horn- Jazz, St. Augustine
www.ReverbNation.com/Gabriel'sHorn  
The Conglomerate- Jazz Fusion,  Orlando

Ryan Stroud- Pop Crestview www.rfs-music.com

Calli Kim and guest guitarist Carson Lewis- Country, singer/songwriter, Winter Park http://clkim7.wixsite.com/callibird
Trouble In The Garden- Americana/Rock, Pompano Beach www.TroubleIntheGarden.com
Under the Blacktop- Rock, Orlando, Fl http://www.reverbnation.com/undertheblacktop3
Remerge- Americana Folk, wpb www.reverbnation.com/Remergeband
Sonic S un-rock/blues Treasure Coast https://www.reverbnation.com/artist/sonicsun3
Aceskully- Rock, Miami www.aceskully.com
The Royal Vynes- rock, alternative duo, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com
SYZYGY- Gainesville, FL https://syzygyfl.com/
Christianne- Folk/Americana, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/christianne.vilardi

Shovelhead Blues Band- Blues, Palatka https://www.reverbnation.com/shovelheadblues?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav

Wreckless Wrendition- Americana, Clearwater https://www.reverbnation.com/wrecklesswrendition
 ThunderBolt Brown- Blues, Wesley Chapel, FL www.thunderboltbrown.com
Endless Void- rock, flagler beach facbook
Doc Moccasin- Hard Rock, Green Cove Springs, FL http://www.docmoccasin.com/       

The Damnsels Pop Punk, Punk, Lakeland https://www.facebook.com/TheDamnselsBand/?fref=ts
Linqo- Rock, Orlando www.soundcloud.com/linqomusic

WEEP- Rock, Cocoa, FL http://www.weeprock.com

Succulent Thing- Surf Rock/Punk, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/succulentthing

Broken Streetlights- Pop Punk, Rock, Orlando http://brokenstreetights.com/
Dov Brenner- Folk, DeLand https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmiUj1ezxIFb07-_pC74qrw
*Mai Tatro- indie/alt solo acoustic, Port orange www.maitatromusic.com
Tie-Dye Road- Indie/Blues, Ormond Beach Flagler Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad/

The Innovators Music Group- Miami, Baltimore , Belle Glade www.theinnovators.bandcamp.com  
Intergalactic Vibe Tribe- World Dance, Daytona (website N/A)

Larry Giglio- Country, Tampa https://www.reverbnation.com/artist/larrygiglio42

Mr. Never &the Scars- Alt Rock, Jacksonville (website NA)

Ascending Radius- Rock, Wesley chapel www.Ascendingradius.com
Spedoda- Rock Funk, Merritt Island http://www.spacecoastlive.com/calendar/band/001969
Bill Surf- surf rock, Indian Harbour Beach, FL www.billsurf.com
Rip Junior- Alternative Rock (punk/grunge) Jacksonville https://ripjuniorband.bandcamp.com

Boys' Entrance- Alternative Rock, St. Petersburg www.boysentrance.com

The Beacon River Dogs, Hudson Valley, NY https://www.facebook.com/beaconriverdogs/ 
*Voodoo Fuel- Jazz, Funk, Worldbeat, E.D.M.  Sebring www.voodoofuelmusic.com
Bill-E Band- Rock, Stuart www.billeband.com
Out Of Touch- Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/XxOutOfTouchxX
TRUK n YDDE- EDM, Orlando, www.soundcloud.com/truknydde (need email)
James McSheffrey- Americana/Country, Dallas, Texas www.facebook.com/jamesmcsheffreymusic

Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
*Red Tide- Rock Funk, Merritt Island
http://www.spacecoastlive.com/calendar/band/001969

Gatlin- indie folk, Orlando www.gatlinmusic.com

QUANTUM  X- transcendent rock Orlando www.facebook.com/QXband
The Unicorn Wranglers- Alternative Rock, Pensacola https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unicorn-Wranglers/215524821912669
Eddie Fingerhut- Blues rock, St. Petersburg, FL www.reverbnation.com/eddiefingerhut
The Takers and Leavers- Alternative Rock, Ft. Lauderdale www.Twitter.com/takersleaversfl
Jumbo Shrimp Inc- Indie Pop Rock, West Palm Beach www.jumboshrimprocks.com

Clay Brewer & Ivan Pulley- Acoustic, southern-rock, alternative, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/claybrewer
NFG FIGHTER- Rock, Orlando https://soundcloud.com/nfgfighter

Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com

Eric Zerbe- Acoustic Rock, Cocoa Beach www.soundcload.com/ericzerbe
Mean Of Man- Rock Clearwater www.Meanofman.com

Whatever Yo- Indie Rock, Jacksonville www.whateveryo.bandcamp.com
Martini Live- Jacksonville (website N/A)

Tennyson- Contemporary Pop, Daytona Beach www.Tennysonlive.com 

Mind Of Fury-Metal

Chris Dryfoos- Indie Folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/ChrisDryfoosOfficial/
Robert Cellucci- Country, Clearwater FL
Www.facebook.com/robertcellucciofficial

*Jade Green- Indie/Folk, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/BarelyShaded/
 *PLATE- HARD ROCK/ METAL, CLERMONT www.centropymusic.org
*Rob J Knight- Rock, Jacksonville (Website N/A)

MFP- Funk rock reggae jam, Gainesville  (Website N/A)
Lovechunk- Rock, Saint Augustine www.Lovechunkmusic.com

AUTOMATIK FIT- Metal, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/automatikfit
Poor Advice- Heavy Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OfficialPoorAdvice/

Old Man Crunchy- Folk/Blues/Acoustic Maitland http://theoldmancrunchy.wixsite.com/oldmancrunchy

*Divided Hearts- Alternative Acoustic Rock, Panama City Beach www.soundcloud.com/dividedhearts
Just a Few Frogs- Christian Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/justafewfrogs
CREATURE 517- CHRISTIAN ROCK, STARKE, FACEBOOK CREATURE 517

Mellow-D (part of Olde Cheney Bend)-Americana; rock; folk,  Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/
The Pinecone Shake- Alternative Folk , Hilliard, FL https://www.facebook.com/thepineconeshake/
*Brene- R&B, Oviedo (website N/A)
Jelly Bean- Jazz/Blues, Deltona reverbnation.com
Fylo Zoet- Alt,folk rock Daytona www.fylozoet.org

 


NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

 





2017 Map of Stages to be Posted Soon








 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Parking: Best is the Ocean Center Parking lot next to the Peabody Auditorium. ($5 per car) From the west turn left on Peninsula Dr (where main street is closed) and then take your 1st right on Auditorium. The parking lot will be on the right.  The main Gate is located on the corner of wild olive and Main St Infront of the Bank & Blues Club 701 Main St. Daytona Beach, 32118

VIP Bike Parking Located on Main St. In front of Boot Hill Saloon and Main Street Station

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America
Songwriters Showcases of America
OFFICIAL SITE OF Daytona's MainStreet Live Original Music & Art Festival

(c) 2014-2015