wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

 


VENUE/STAGES


(Inside & Outside Stage)


Inside & Outside Main Stage




Inside & Outside Main Stage



(2 Stages)



Outside Main Stage



(Inside & Outside Main Stage)




(Inside & Outside Main Stage)


(Pending)






and others TBA


PHOTOS & 2014 Schedule




SSA / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / VENDORS / MEDIA / CONTACT

   3rd Annual


Sat Feb 7. 2015


Presented by Songwriters Showcases of America
Sponsored By:

 
  
Event Host Hotel
 
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)


         




 






  
     

To inquire about our sponsorship programs send email HERE

 


LIST OF ACTS

NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.


Psychedelic Monks- cosmic funk rock, New Smyrna Beach www.thepsychedelicmonks.com
The Getbye- Gypsy, Indie, Folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/TheGetbye
Are Friends Electric- Indie Rock, Daytona Are Friends Electric
Andrew Williams Band- Blues/Rock, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/andrewwilliamsband
THE TRANSFERS- Indie Alternative Melodic Librarian Rock, Daytona Beach, FL www.facbook.com/thetransfers
FreeThePeople- Rock/Eclectic, Orlando- https://www.reverbnation.com/freethepeople
Dylan Mathews & The Flips- Rock, Mt. Dora www.dylanmathewsandtheflips.com
Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- rock, St. Augustine www.brentbyrdmusic.com
ANTIC- Rock, Ocala, www.reverbnation.com/anticocala

Straightjacket- grunge rock, orlando www.facebook.com/straightjacketofficial
*DamnEdged- Metal/Rock, Jacksonville- www.damnedgedmetal.com

*Copper Rose & Bone- indie neo rock edge jazz funk, Washington DC facebook.com/pages/CopperRose-Bone/

Savanna Leigh Bassett- country/pop, Jacksonville, FL www.savannaleighbassett.com
Steampunk Stace- Contemporary Fingerstyle Guitar/New Acoustic Music/Acoustic Rock, Jax Beach www.stacyhobbs.com
*JEFF RUSH- rock, Jacksonville, http://reverbnation.com/jeffrush
Steel Gypsy- Power Metal, Daytona beach www.Reverbnation.com/steelgypsy

Swingin Harpoon- Swingin Blues, Tallahassee http://saltwatercowboylivemusicproductions.com/
The Fine Line- Rock,Funk,Hip Hop- Orange City www.thefinelinemusic.com
Who Hit Willie- Pop/ska/rock, Orlando Www.whohitwillie.com
Logan Belle- Folk Rock, Orl http://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle
SJ- Acoustic Singer Songwriter, Melbourne www.sjacoustic.com
Jupiter Groove- ImProGrooveInstruMetal, Orlando www.JupiterGroove.com
*David Lareau and The Copperpots- Americana, Tallahasse www.davidlareauandthecopperpots.com 
GGZ- jazz, boyne city, MI (Website NA)
Petey & the Ravens- Rock/blues fusion, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens
The Blacklist Swindlers- alt country, Orlando  www.theblacklistswindlers.com
Sound Democracy- Rock Orlando, FL http://sounddemocracyband.com
bcpz- alternative, Mulberry, FL www.bcpzband.com
Caleb Hollan & Friends- Rock/Folk, Jacksonville, https://www.facebook.com/calebhollanandfriends
* iheritageband- reggae/jazz. regjaz, clermont fl.(Website NA)
The Calm- Pop Punk, West Palm Beach, www.thecalmofficial.com
*One Small Step- melodic punk rock, Lake City www.facebook.com/onesmallstepfl
The Fine Line- Rock,Funk,Hip Hop- Orange City www.thefinelinemusic.com
 *Wild Plum Band - future rock, St. augustine www.thewildplumband.com
Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock

Tie-Dye Road- indie Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad

R4D- Electronic Dance Music, NYC http://www.R4D.co
Mike Dorn- singer/songwriter, Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/mikedorn

Garine "G" Adams- Singer songwriter/ alternative, Orlando www.Reverbnation.com/garineadams
Emperor Napoleon & the Visions of Ecstasy- 60's Garage, Daytona Beach facebook.com/pages/Emperor-Napoleon

Craig Stages & Impact- Rock & Ballads, Daytona Beach http://www.reverbnation.com/craigstages 

The Ned- Rugrat, Punk, Rock, Palm Coast www.thened.bandcamp.com
Chaddy Boom- Pop Rock, Orlando www.chaddyboom.com

Antonio Padovan- Jazz, Daytona Beach  (Website NA)
*The Autumn Leaves- Rock and Roll, Orlando, Florida www.Facebook.com/JoshuaHoffmanBand 

*The Green Glass Doors- Pop, Deland (Website NA)
*Bob Bijesse- acoustic folkrock, satsuma fl. https://www.facebook.com/bob.bijesse?fref=ts&ref=br_tf

Murdurface- Hard Rock, Leesburg, Fl. www.facebook.com/murdurface
* The Civil Ties- Rock\ Blues, satellite beach fl www.thecivilties.com
Ebon Cross- Hard Rock/Metal, Orlando www.Reverbnation.com/Eboncross
Nick Bryant- Folk/Alternative, Brunswick, GA www.nickbryantonline.com
Classic Shock- rock, Melbourne www.classicshockrock.com
The Royal Vynes- alternative/rock, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive
After The Storm Band- Christian Blues, Fruitland Park FL www.afterthestormband.com
Drop July- Folk/ punk, Orlando (Website NA)

LUCKY DREAMER MARQUIS- 12 string rock, DELTONA FlORIDA  www.luckydreamermarquis.info
Shifty Gears- Singer/Songwriter, Americana, Jacksonville, FL www.reverbnation.com/danraymond

DIRT ROAD TRAVELING BAND- Rocking Blues, Rebel Country, Outlaw Music, Original, Webster FL (Website NA)
Lucky Dreamer Marquis- dual 12 string Acoustic Rock,  Deltona www.luckydreamermarquis.info
The French Connection- Acoustic, Daytona https://www.facebook.com/christianne.vilardi
*ON THE AVENUE- Pop, Rock, Hip Hop, Lakeland www.otaband.com
Sara Crabtree- country/rock/pop, Orlando www.SaraCrabtreeMusic.com
Joe Gibran- Acoustic Folk Rock, Deltona (Website NA)
*Charlie Cortes- acoustic singersongwriter,  puerto rico  (Website NA)
*Megan Katarina- Country, Geneva, www.megankatarina.com
Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/AshleyNicoleMusic
Aissa Torres- Hip-Hop and Pop, Deltona www.aissatorres.com
Fylo Zoet- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL http://fylozoet.co
 

 


NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.








Parking: Best is the Ocean Center Parking lot next to the Peabody Auditorium. From the west turn left on Peninsula Dr (where main street is closed) and then take your 1st right on Auditorium. The parking lot will be on the right. You can also make a right on Wild Olive and continue towards mains street and park in the Towers parking lot. The main Gate is located on the corner of wild olive and Main St In front of the Bank & Blues Club 701 Main St. Daytona Beach, 32118

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America
Songwriters Showcases of America
OFFICIAL SITE OF Daytona's MainStreet Live Original Music & Art Festival

(c) 2014-2015