wpeC3.gif (45962 bytes)

Home Schedule Memberships Video Links Artist Directory Awards Testimonials Contact

SSA ARTIST ROSTER LIST/DIRECTORY
SOUTH EAST REGION DIRECTORY CLICK HERE
WEST/CENTRAL US (PENDING)


(NORTH EAST DIRECTORY)


Singer / Songwriters (Solo Acts) Registry:

 A                                                                                       

Rob Alan                Southborough , MA
Alyx Ann- Country pop, Deptford, NJ www.facebook.com/AlyxAnn

B                                                                                        

Lizzie Blazquez- dance pop electro, Miami, www.lizzieblazquez.com

C                                                                                          

Dina Castro                           Harrison, NJ
Matt Colligan- Pop/Rock NJ Clifton www.mattcolligan.com


D                                                                                          


Steve Dilman            Sundbury MA (R)


E & F                                                                                 

John Enghauser- Acoustic Rock-New York, www.johnenghauser.com
Patrick Fleming Jr  Bloomingdale NJ


G                                                                                        


H                                                                                           


Mehdi Hamdad- Alternative Folk-Funk, Ottawa/NYC mehdicayenneclub.bandcamp
Douglas Haines- Americana, Folk, Acoustic, Winona Lake IN www.douglashainesmusic.com
Will Hanza- Rock, New York City www.willhanza.com 

Nanci Hobson- folk/rock, Plymouth MA (DUO) www.reverbnation.com/nancihobson
Eric Holguin- New York, NY www.reverbnation.com/ericmusic
Christina Holmes- acoustic rock, Narragansett, RI www.facebook.com/cholmesmusic

I & J                                                                                    

Jen Johnson            Boston, MA


K & L                                                                                 


Dan Knishkowy- folk, Brooklyn http://danknishkowy.bandcamp.com/ 
Erika Lundahl- Folk, Ithaca, New York http://lafango.com/bendwithchange 

Lyndol- pop jazz, Brooklyn www.myspace.com/lyndoldescant


M                                                                                        


Kevin Mackstutis Acoustic/Folk Simsbury, CT
ANNA MADORSKY     NJ
Allie Marie- Folk, Baltimore www.reverbnation.com/turnuptheamp
Alvin McCray         NYC NY
Jeff Merrill-*        NYC, NY 
(S, R,)


N                                                                                       


Harrison Nida- alternative rock, Manhattan reverbnation.com/harrisonnida 

 


O & P                                                                               

Sara Phillips- pop/rock New York City www.youtube.com/saraphillipsmusic 


Q & R                                                                           


Thurston Ray-  Neo-Soul, R&B, Brooklyn, NY
Mike Rydock- alternative folk Middletown, PA
myspace.com/mikerydock


S                                                                            

Ana Scent- Pop, New York, www.anascent.com
MaryBeth Schroeder- singer-songwriter, New York marybethschroeder.bandcamp.com

Matt Scuteri- Singer-Songwriter/Rock,  Englishtown, NJ reverbnation.com/mattscuteri
David Shane Smith- Post Pop, New York www.davidshanesmith.com
Paul Sforza-
Pop/rock singer/songwriter,  New York www.paulsforza.com


T & U                                                                           


Tisha- Hip-Hop, New Jersey www.latishadivenuto.com  
Natalie Berm udez- Acoustic Pop w/a hint of Soul Vineland, NJ .reverbnation.com


V & W                                                                          


Megan Walsh- singer-songwriter,  NYC www.meganwalshmusic.com
GEOFF WEST            Washington DC
(S, R,)
Doug Alan Wicox  Fredrick MD
(S, R,)

X, Y & Z                                                                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Band & Duo Registry

A                                                                                    


Alice Project                   NYC (R)
ALSTON                      NYC (S)

B                                                                                        


Big Charlie's Rubber Band- Soft Rock, Portland, CT www.facebook.com/WhatsTheMather
Birthday Cake- Alternative Hip-Hop, Funk www.bdaycake.tumblr.com

Break Past Reason- Alternative/Indie-  Dix Hills, NY  www.facebook.com/breakpastreason 
Broken Darling- Folk Rock, Bridgewater, NJ (5) www.soundcloud.com/brokendarling

C                                                                                  


Rich Campanella &The Sunrise Band- Rock/Blues Clifton,NJ  www.youtube.com/
Casual Hearts- Rock, Huntington, NY www.casualhearts.com
Thomas Chirp      Woolwich NJ (R)
CHRISTINE HAVRILLA Philadelphia PA
Charles Compo- World Fusion Jazz,  NYC www.charlescompo.com
Cool Papa Bell- Rock, NYC www.cpbband.com


D                                                                                   

Dancing Goats- Groove Rock,  Bound Brook NJ, www.dancinggoatsband.com

Dark Cave Therapy- Progressive, eclectic instrumental rock, Montclair ,NJ darkcavetherapy
The Dead Marys- Rock, Bergenfield, NJ www.thedeadmarys.com
DIVERSITY THEORY- Hard Rock,  Lincroft, NJ www.myspace.com/diversitytheory
Dividing Face- Hard Rock and Blues, Richmond, VA www.facebook.com/DividingFace


E & F                                                                           


EBON GRACE- soulful funk & groove, New York City www.EbonGrace.com
EgoAndTheAddicts- Rock/Soul, NYC
www.EgoRocksOut.com

Elephants Gerald- Folk-Americana, Baltimore www.elephants-gerald.com
Fellaheen- Americana, New York City  http://www.fellaheen.com
FAME-  Folk Rock,  Asbury Park http://www.facebook.com/famenj
Tommy Filiault Band- Original Rock, Northampton Mass  www.tommyfmusic.com

FOREVSNER Woodbridge, VA
Forth Man           Washington DC (R)


G
________________________________   _____

Glitter Freeze- synth rock pop,  Williamsburgh, Brooklyn www.glitterfreezemusic.com
The Grasping Straws- Post-Grunge, New York www.TheGraspingStraws.com

H                                                                                        
Will Hanza- Rock, New York City www.willhanza.com 

I & J                                                                               

Jazz Patrol- Jazzrock/Fusion, NYC http://www.jazzpatrol.com

 
K & L                                                                                   

Kevin Burgess Project- Rock, Boston Www.kevinburgessproject.com
Kosmic Daydream- The Neo-Psychedelic Experience, Englewood NJ kosmicdaydream.com
Loaded Gun- Hard Rock, Mullica Hill NJ  www.loadedgunband.com
The Laughing Heart- Roots Rock/Americana, NYC www.thelaughingheart.net
Lauren Lee- jazz, Brooklyn, NY www.facebook.com/laurenleejazz

The LoveHowl- Blues-Rock, Brooklyn www.facebook.com/thelovehowl
The Luna Laval- indie rock, New Brunswick www.thelunalaval.com 


M                                                                                          

Sam Ben-Meir Jazz/Blues,  New York City www.youtube.com/watch?v=MN_bFOzdS8o
The Matt Jameson Band-
'alt-country garage-pop'  Brooklyn www.JAMESONBAND.COM
Moth To Flame Jazz- Jazz  NYC www.facebook.com/mothtoflamejazz

MotorBoats- Rock, Hoboken soundcloud.com/motorboatrocks/sets/motorboat/


N                                                                                           

NovaSols- Rock and Blues with a twist of Reggae, Wash. DC  sonicbids.com/mikenovak
Novatones- Reggae, Rock, Blues Hyattsville MD http://sonicbids.com/mikenovak  


O                                                                                             

P                                                                                          

Paradox9- Funky Retro Pop! NY www.reverbnation.com/paradox9music 
Pictures Of Home- Rock, New York City www.picturesofhome.net

Pindhurst Farms- alternative rock Long Island http://www.pindhurstfarms.tumblr.com 

Polaroid Rage- Alternative, Baltimore
http://polaroidrage.com/ 
Erin Powers Band- indie alternative, Rensselaer NY www.reverbnation.com/warriorwoman
Precious Bones- alternative post-punk rock Rutherford, NJ www.preciousbones.com

Q & R                                                                                    


Radio NOIR- nu jazz/dissident swing, New York reverbnation.com/radionoir 
Raised By Wolves- Folk/Pop, New York  www.whitneywolfmusic.com
Ramzi- acoustic folk-rock NYC http://www.ramziguitar.com 

Ranson Bandit- Folksy southern rock, Washington DC www.ransonbandit.com 
Real Time- contemporary jazz fusion, New York www.realtimejazzmusic.com
Ron Rodkin Band- Poppy folk rock, NYC www.Myspace.com/zoniestoo 

RG BAND    Moline, IL    (S,R)



S                                                                                                

Anthony Scuderi- Chamber Rock, Brooklyn (3-6) www.Anthonyscuderi.com
Single Red Cent- rock, punk, New York www.singleredcent.com

Signal For Pilot- Alt. Rock/Electronic,  Long Island www.facebook.com/signalforpilot 
Social at a Distance- pop punk/ska/alternative  New Ipswich facebook./ocialatadistance

Soul Kitchen Collective- Indie, Washington, DC
www.skcband.com

Greg Sover- rock, blues, Philadelphia,
www.gregsover.com
Chuck Starr- R&B, Pop,  New York www.reverbnation.com/chuckstarr2

Starchild and the Dust- rock/folk Philadelphia www.StarchildandtheDust.com
Still The Vizitors- Blues Rock, New York City  www.myspace.com/stillthevizitors 
Stroamata- Rock, Brooklyn www.stroamata.com 
Suki Rae- Original jazz/world New York City http://www.sukiatry.com
The Sure Fire Hints- Indie/rock,  Brooklyn www.thesurefirehints.com


T & U                                                                                                                                         


The Tall Boys- Rock, Lowell, MA  www.facebook.com/TallBoysband 
Trails To Town- Rock, Jamband, (5) NYC, Astoria http://trailstotown.com/



V                                                                                         

Frank Viele & The Manhattan Project- Funk/Blues/Rock  New Haven, CT frankvielemusic
Vocalion- rock/blues Astoria www.reverbnation.com/vocalion

W                                                                                     



Weathered Sol- Blues/Rock/Folk, Middletown http://www.reverbnation.com/weatheredsol 
ROGER WILLIAMS
     North Smithfield RI 
Wine Teeth- Indie  Brooklyn Folk http://www.facebook.com/Wineteethmusic
WONDERBREED- alternative, Brooklyn www.facebook.com/wonderbreedmusic
Woodland Ave.- Rock, Philadelphia  www.woodlandave.net

X,Y& Z                                                                         

 

Testimonials


ADVERTISEMENTS


SSA
wpe103.gif (23644 bytes)

Copyright 2000-2010