wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)


SSA HOME/ FACEBOOK  / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards / Media / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT  / VOLUNTEER



VENUE/STAGES





-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)


wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)


(3 Stages)









(Pioneer Park)

http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg








and Others TBA



2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 


SSA 2014
Music Awards


Nominations
Still Being Accepted &
Voting Poles
Now Open!!!

 

 

 

 































































































 
Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enjoy yourself, explore new things, hear a singing troubadour, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items then you will want to attend the:


15th Annual

             & SSA's 2015 MUSIC AWARDSNov

2nd
THANKS FOR ATTENDING!!!

Nov 14, 2015
1PM-2AM

Over 180 Acts/ 30 Stages
This Event Is
The Largest One Day
Music Festival In The Southeast Featuring
Independent Original Music
.
"A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music"

 


16th Annual Date is Sat Nov 5th, 2016

 


 

 

  Sponsored By
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)
                       wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)                         
   
m

   

2015 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

 

 SCHEDULE NOW POSTED
CLICK HERE TO VIEW

 

 SSA 2015 AWARD  FINALISTS POSTED

 

MAP OF STAGES

 

LIST OF ACTS
Additional Acts added Daily
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

 Trae Pierce & The Stone Band- Funk/Blues/Rock 
 Connor Peck Band- Country, Ocala www.facebook.com/connorpeckband 
The Coyotes and Towndogs- Americana, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/ 
Heckfire- Rock, Deland, FL https://www.facebook.com/heckfire?fref=ts 
Logan Belle / Logan's Run- Folk Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle 
DUBMASTERS- REGGAE, ORLANDO WWW.CADEXCORPORATION.COM
 ViLiFi- progressive rock, Cocoa http://www.vilifi.org  
Sub Groove- Funk / Funk Rock, Palm City, Fl www.subgroovemusic.com 
THE TRANSFERS- LIBRARIAN ROCK/MELODIC ROCK, DAYTONA BEACH, FL www.facebook.com/thetransfers 
The Unicorn Wranglers- indie rock, Pensacola https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unicorn-Wranglers/215524821912669 
Tef London- Ska Punk, Orlando www.teflondonska.com 
Brent Byrd Band- rock, jam band, St. Augustine www.brentbyrdmusic.com 
Superstarr Loveshakk- rock,light metal,country, New Port Richey www.superstarrloveshakk.com 
The Getbye- Gypsy Folk Rock, Orlando Www.thegetbye.com 
 Beartoe- Americana, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/beartoe 
Heliophonic- Alternative,  Rockledge, FL https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/heliophonic/id958819568  
Pilotwave- Rock, Jacksonville www.pilotwave.net 
Mama Gina- folk, Tampa, FL www.mamaginamusic.com 
Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com 
Audio Underground- Alternative Rock, Tampa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wn1Qn4ytnxM 
Black Coast Royals-Rock (Alt. Country with Modern Edge) St. Petersburg www.blackcoastroyals.com 
Tom Bennett Band- Rock, Fusion, progressive, Pop,  Jax https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tom-Bennett-Band/216866301709019?fref=ts 
GREYE- Alternative Rock, Daytona Beach http://greyemusic.com/
Best Supporting Actor- Rock Punk, Melbourne https://www.facebook.com/pages/Best-Supporting-Actor/137281646318760  
Sitarick- Buddha lounge/world fusion sitar, Daytona Beach, www.rickdeyampert.com   
The Actomatics- Indie Rock, Longwood Www.theactomatics.com  
Jeff Mason- Folk, Apopka www.jeffmasonmusic.com

Scott Baker- Acoustic, Orlando Www.scottbakermusic.net
*The Shades- Super Rock-Funk-Bluesness, Winter Haven https://soundcloud.com/theshades
2 Break Out- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/BreakoutBandOrlando  
Bigfoot Barefoot- reggae/rock jacksonville Beach www.bigfootbarefoot.com
*The Ethan Parker Band- Rhythm and Folk, Tampa www.ethanparkerband.com 
Yahtu- International Folk Music/World, Satellite Beach www.facebook.com/yahtuband
Leah & the Aviators- alternative/rock/adult contemporary, Tallahassee http://artistecard.com/leahandtheaviatorsEPK 
Peyote Moon- folk-rock, Orlando http://peyotemoonmusic.com/ 
Mai Tatro-  Indie/Alt/pop, Port Orange www.MaiTatroMusic.com  
Jah Bless and the Redemption band- Reggae/Jazz, Orlando  www.jahblessmusic.com 
DeLand Allstars- Blues,Rock DeLand (website M/A)
SLOW Cat Crossing- Hard and Heavy Dub,  New Smyrna Beach https://www.facebook.com/SLOWCatCrossingnsb
Clarence Mayhew- Ambient Instrumental,  Deland http://www.clarencemayhew.com 
Petey & the Ravens- modern blues /fusion, orlando Www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens 
Wrong Brother- folk, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/wrongbrother 
The State of How- Alternative Pop, Orlando www.thestateofhow.com 
Emma Moseley Band- rock, saint augustine  www.facebook.com/emmamoseleyband
Connor Vance- Alt Rock/ Pop, Gainesville, Fl http://www.connorvancemusic.com
Dave Alexander- Acoustic Rock- Daytona  
Sweet Cambodia- Rock/Alternative, Orlando www.facebook.com/SweetCambodiaOfficial 
The Dancing Bones- Grunge, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/skeletalwaltz 
DYLAN NIRVANA ROCK N' ROLL, NEW YORK www.DYLANNIRVANA.COM
Jessica Flood & The Sleepless Breeders- Jazzy Babymakin' Music with some Spicy Funk, Deland, FL https://www.facebook.com/thesleeplessbreeders 
   Conni Laine & Red on Red-  Blues Rock St. Simon's Island, www.connilaine.com
Mystikjipsy- pop/rock, St. Petersburg www.reverbnation.com/mystikjipsy
*Mike Gales and the Warriorz- Funk/Reggae, Palm Bay FL www.mikeGales.Biz 
Eagle Dove- Eclectic God-Rock/ Love Ballads, DeLand https://www.facebook.com/eagledoveband?fref=ts 
New Tattoo- Rock / Hard Rock, Clearwater www.reverbnation.com/newtattoo4  
Severed Sun- Heavy Rock/Metal, Clermont www.reverbnation.com/severedsun  
Gina Scaccia- Bluesy Jazzy, Port Orange http://ginascaccia.reverbnation.com
The Dorn Flakes- Acoustic Rock, Daytona Beach  www.reverbnation.com/thedornflakes
 Trinity 7- Reggae, Tampa www.trinity7reggaeband.com
Peter Jam- Rock, Blues, World.,  Beirut, Yerevan.
True Gain- Christian Rock https://www.reverbnation.com/truegain
 Lori Grigsby- Eclectic Acoustic / Singer Songwriter, Daytona Beach www.lorigrigsby.com
underTone-Rock, Tampa Bay www.undertoneband.com
Smoke n' Oak- Folk, Merritt Island https://www.facebook.com/Smoke-N-Oak-236052563083243/
Bridget leigh- Country/Rock, Daytona Beach www.bridgetleigh.com 
The Western Sons- Americana // Pop-Rock, Melbourne  www.twitter.com/thewesternsons
The Americana Kids- Americana, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/TheAmericanaKids?fref=ts
True Adkins- Americana, Dallas tx https://www.facebook.com/Truealbum?fref=ts
Common Ground- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com 
 Darrell Dement- folk, americana, DeLand https://www.facebook.com/darrelldementmusic
 Humans In Disguise- Folk, Pop, Rock, Ocala www.humansindisguise.com 
Chance Morrison- Electronic, Longwood http://www.R4D.co 
Sean Weatherford- Rock, DeLand (Website N/A) 
Muddy Puddle- Eclectic, Sanford www.facebook.com/MuddyPuddleMusic 
Who Hit Willie- Rock/Ska/Pop, Orlando Www.whohitwillie.com
The Wait- Classic rock original, Orlando www.thewaitreunion.com
The Slackadaisicals- Rock, Melbourne www.youtube.com/channel/UCB1masN6C0cetO_gOwwWXCA   
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- R&B, Funk, Alternative, Pop, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/victormontequin 
The Royal Vynes- Rock, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com
Futuristic Diner- Electro funk, Deland www.Futuristicdiner.com
Gary Lazer Eyes Rock/Reggae, Orlando www.Soundcloud.com/GaryLazerEyesBand
Alex Stamper- Alternative, Oviedo  https://www.reverbnation.com/alexstamper5 
Vova Zen- pop, ska, rock... Central Florida www.vovazen.com
GREYE- Progessive Americana, Daytona http://www.greyemusic.com/
Rendered Abstract- Progressive Metal, DeLand https://renderedabstract.bandcamp.com/releases 
Davinci Jazz Experiment- Jazz, DeLand (Website N/A)
Sweet Oblique- Alt Rock Tampa www.reverbnation.com/sweetoblique
Captivated Nation- Indie Rock. Sarasota www.CaptivatedNation.com 
Exit 44- Country/Americana,  Lakeland, FL (Website N/A)Aural Eyes- Rock, Gainesville www.Facebook.com/auraleyes 
Kenny and the Jets- soul/folk/rock St. Augustine www.artistecard.com/kennyandthejets
The Conscious Kind- Rock and Roll Jam Band, Maitland https://www.facebook.com/consciouskind?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Call To Start- Pop-Punk, Orlando www.facebook.com/calltostart
Pickens Ivey- Americana,  Mount Dora www.facebook.com/pickensivey 
Cold War Relic- Modern Rock,  Orlando www.Facebook.com/ColdWarRelic 
Cardinal Slinky- Rachel Whitford- Rock, Jacksonville (Website N/A)
The Ned- Punk, PalmCoast
Scott Baker-
Chords of Truth- Folk,  Naples http://www.chordsoftruth.com
ZEROtaiko- Worldbeat, Orlando www.ZEROtaiko.com
Hannah Daly- singer/songwriter, Orlando www.hannahdalymusic.com
Fall Sire- Ghettotech Industrial Pop,  Orlando www.Reverberation.com/Fallsire
John Korbel- Jazz Singer Songwriter,  Orlando FL http://www.facebook.com/John-Korbel-143833648996364
Joy Paris- Pop, Ormond Beach www.Joyparismusic.com 
Currant Line- R&B/Funk/Jazz, Deltona www.facebook.com/currantline
Jessica Rose- Singer songwriter / pop rock, Clearwater http://www.jessicarosepowell.com/ 
Amy Denson- Singer Songwriter, New Smyrna Beach www.Theamydensonband.com
Gatlin- pop, Orlando http://gatlinmusic.com
The Other Side- Jazz, Daytona Beach Florida (Website N/A)
Faye Henderson and Gospel Praise- Gospel Fusion, Sanford www.myspace.com/fayehenderson 
J. Klein- Singer Songwriter / Acoustic Guitar, Clearwater, FL www.jkleinmusic.com 
O-Sky- Pop-Rock, Orlando 
www.OSkySings.com

Rickey Dickens- Americana, DeLand (Website N/A)
Olivia Romano Music- Indie-Folk,  Indian Rocks Beach https://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/5016755
Honest Havoc- Rock,  Melbourne https://www.facebook.com/Honest-Havoc-126557640736849/

Kathleen Lowe-Northey- Folk, DeLand,  https://www.facebook.com/kathleen.lowenorthey?fref=ts

 STONY SIXMA- SOFT BALLAD ROCK,  DELTONA www.stonysixma.com

The Output- Pop, Clermont (Website N/A)

Soldiers of Worship- Christian Rock, Orlando Reverbnation
Bearding the Lion- rock, Orlando, FL (Website N/A)
Dear Destiny-Rock, Winter Garden https://www.facebook.com/deardestinymusic
 Rickey Dickens- Americana, DeLand (Website N/A)
The Output- Pop, Clermont (Website N/A)
Bryan Hayes- Singer/Songwriter, Winter Park/Orlando WWW.bryanhayeslive.com
Joe Gibran- Folk, DeLand (Website N/A)
 Ox- Blues Deland (Website N/A)

Stereo-Type- Punk/Hard Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/njoystereotype?_rdr=p
Julia McDonald- Pop, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/musician/juliamcdonald
bcpz- Acoustic, Orlando, FL www.bcpzband.com *The Ned- Rugrat/Punk, Flagler, www.TheNed.Bandcamp.Com
LUCKY DREAMER MARQUIS- 2 twelve string rock, deltona www.luckydreamermarquis.info 
QuarterHawk- Electroni, Melbourne www.soundcloud.com/quarterhawk  
Urgent Message- Christian Rock, Daytona Beach https://www.reverbnation.com/urgentmessage
The Time Framed- Alt Rock, Clearwater, FL www.reverbnation.com/apparition2 
Papa Doug Spears- Folk / Americana, Orlando www.dougspearsmusic.com
D.Tunes (DeezTunes)- HipHop, CLEARWATER https://www.facebook.com/DeezTunes/photos_stream 
Project: Roenwolfe- Metal, Deland- www.facebook.com/projectroenwolfe  
Kathleen Northey & Meredith Williams- blue/folk/rock, Deltona (Website N/A)
The Innovators Music Group- Hip hop,  Miami and Atlanta www.Theinnovators.bandcamp.com 
Johnmichael- iNdiE RocK.   singer/songwriter, Orange City  FL www.reverbnation.com/johnmichael8 
*Diamond Dixie- Country, Orlando www.DiamondDixie.com
 The Helmsmen- Island Indie, Jupiter, Florida http://thehelmsmenband.com/
Fuzz Lightyear- Lo-fi, Indie, experimental, garage, progressive, Deltona https://soundcloud.com/fuzz-lightyear-1/i-wanna-glock
Southern Feather Band- Rock, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/southernfeatherband?fref=ts
 Stone Clover- Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/stonecloverband
LOBOTOMY- HEAVY MENTAL MUSIC, W.P.B. FLORIDA https://www.facebook.com/LobotomyUSA 
Robbie Sellers- singer/songwriter, Santa Rosa Beach https://www.reverbnation.com/robbiesellers?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav 
*CALEB- R&B, Atlanta www.facebook.com/CalebMusicPage  
Summer's Impetus- alternative rock, Orlando https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pEut-ONIiI
Hadley's Hope-  Alternative Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/HadleysHope 
Farwell to Goodbye- HARD ROCK, Tampa www.facebook.com/farewelltogoodbye 
Tie-Dye Road- indie & blues Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad
Grand Finale- Neo Soul, Melbourne www.facebook.com/GrandFinaleFL
MadWillie & ThoseGuys- blues/country, Deland www.fandalism.com/madwillie 
Natalie Claro- R&B, Tampa www.natalieclaro.com
 Shaun Peace Band- Blues, Rock Palm Bay www.shaunpeaceband.com
SisterWolf- Acoustic, Deland https://www.facebook.com/sisterwolf1113  
Murdurface- Rock, Leesburg, FL  www.facebook.com/murdurface
  Jesse Daniel band- Folk Rock, Edgewater https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7UdS-68J9iE
 Sweet Oblique- Alt Rock Tampa www.reverbnation.com/sweetoblique
NoSelf- Nu-Metal / Hard Rock, New Smyrna beach www.reverbnation.com/noself  
 Armor Of God- Power Metal, Orlando www.armorofgodmusic.com
John Miles- folk, Oviedo https://soundcloud.com/john-nathan-14 
GFM-Gold, Frankincense, & Myrrh- Christian Metal,  Jacksonville, fl www.thegfmband.com
Mike Rydock- Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock 
The Ferguson Kohler Project- blues,jazz,original,  Lake Helen (Website N/A)
Bearding the Lion- rock, Orlando, FL (Website N/A)
Thomas McBroom- Drummer,percussion, DeLand
Coagulate- Hard Rock/Metal/Punk, DeLand www.facebook.com/coagulateband 
*Phil harmonic blues, tampa (Website N/A)
MG and ME- indie/country, Ormond Beach (Website N/A)
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com
 Fighting The Silence- Rock Cocoa Beach www.Facebook.com/FightingTheSilence
Phenom- Blues rock fusion, Deltona www.facebook.com/spunkrocks  
Lindy Romez and Sol Y Mar- Latin Jazz Fusion, Orlando (Website N/A)
Tom Swanick-Country, Folk, Americana, Pompano Beach www.reverbnation.com/tomswanick 
Scott Rogers- Acoustic Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/scottrogers9 
 *Chris Woods- Country, Orlando https://m.soundcloud.com/chris-woods-18  
Armor Of God- Power Metal, Orlando www.armorofgodmusic.com
FACILITY- Rock TAMPA www.THEFACILITYBAND.COM 
Inner Demons- Metal/Hard Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/innerdemons
Iesha Marie- Blues/Rock, Sanford www.facebook.com/ieshamariemusic 
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive 
QUANTUM  X- transcendent hard rock, Orlando www.QuantumXband.com 
The Unreasonable Men- Rock, Orlando Www.theunreasonablemen.com 
Gail Carson- www.gailcarson.com
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org  
Og Chizzle- hip hop, Daytona Beach www.REVERBNATION.COM/OGCHIZZLE 
Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com 
Shifty Gears- Acoustic Rock, Jacksonville, FL  www.reverbnation.com/danraymond 
Bill Ricci- Singer Songwriter,  Jacksonville www.billricci.com 
Mr. Never &the Scars- Skate punk,  Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/Never.scars
Dro King- Hip-Hop/Rap, Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/pedroBNB
Mr Smooth- R&B http://www.mrsmoothx.com/ 
Alex Jordan- Country/Folk/Rock,  Daytona Beach (Website N/A)
Mr. Never &the Scars-  Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/Never.scars
Fylo Zoet- folk rock alternative, daytona beach, www.fylozoet.org  

 

 

 

 

CLICK HERE
TO GET DISCOUNTED TICKETS
 FOR $10 EACH
OTHERWISE THERE $15 AT THE GATE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SSA HOME/ FACEBOOK  / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards / Media / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT  / VOLUNTEER

 

 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLand Original Music Festival (DOMF)
(c) 2014 SSA www.ssa.cc