wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

SSA HOME/ FACEBOOK  / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards /
DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/
CONTACT MEDIA / VOLUNTEER



VENUE/STAGES





-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)


wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)

The Grotto





http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg

MAINSTREET GRILL - DeLand casual dining






and Others TBA



2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 


SSA 2014
Music Awards


Nominations
Still Being Accepted &
Voting Poles
Now Open!!!

 

 

 

 







 
Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items then you will want to attend the:


15th Annual

             & SSA's 2015 MUSIC AWARDSNov 2nd
Nov 14, 2015

1PM-2AM

Over 175 Acts/ 28 Stages
This Event Is
The Largest One Day
Music Festival In The Southeast Featuring
Independent Original Music
.
"A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music"
CLICK BELOW FOR PHOTOS

https://www.facebook.com/events/710745965661161/?ref=4


 

 

  Sponsored By
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)
                                                 wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)
   
m

   

2014 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

 

LIST OF ACTS TBA
Additional Acts added Daily
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

 


The Coyotes and Towndogs- Americana, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/
Heckfire- Rock, Deland, FL 
https://www.facebook.com/heckfire?fref=ts
Logan Belle / Logan's Run- Folk Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle
ViLiFi- progressive rock, Cocoa http://www.vilifi.org
Sub Groove- Funk / Funk Rock, Palm City, Fl www.subgroovemusic.com
THE TRANSFERS- LIBRARIAN ROCK/MELODIC ROCK, DAYTONA BEACH, FL www.facebook.com/thetransfers
The Unicorn Wranglers- indie rock, Pensacola https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unicorn-Wranglers/215524821912669
Brent Byrd Band- rock, jam band, St. Augustine www.brentbyrdmusic.com
Superstarr Loveshakk- rock,light metal,country, New Port Richey www.superstarrloveshakk.com
The Getbye- Gypsy Folk Rock, Orlando Www.thegetbye.com
Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com
Black Coast Royals-Rock (Alt. Country with Modern Edge) St. Petersburg www.blackcoastroyals.com
Tom Bennett Band- Rock, Fusion, progressive, Pop,  Jax https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tom-Bennett-Band/216866301709019?fref=ts
  Mai Tatro-  Indie/Alt/pop, Port Orange www.MaiTatroMusic.com
Clarence Mayhew- Ambient Instrumental,  Deland http://www.clarencemayhew.com
Petey & the Ravens- modern blues /fusion, orlando Www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens
Wrong Brother- folk, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/wrongbrother
Dave Alexander- Acoustic Rock- Daytona 
 *CLoud9 Vibes- Beach Funk, North Florida Www.cloud9vibes.com
Severed Sun- Heavy Rock/Metal, Clermont www.reverbnation.com/severedsun
Common Ground- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com
Chance Morrison- Electronic, Longwood http://www.R4D.co
Sean Weatherford- Rock, DeLand (Website N/A) (10/2&10/3)
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- R&B, Funk, Alternative, Pop, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/victormontequin
The Royal Vynes- Rock, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com
Grindstone Sinners- Rock, DeBary https://www.facebook.com/pages/Grindstone-Sinners/914051935301428
Gatlin- pop, Orlando http://gatlinmusic.com
 J. Klein- Singer Songwriter / Acoustic Guitar, Clearwater, FL www.jkleinmusic.com
 bcpz- Acoustic, Orlando, FL (Website N/A)
Project: Roenwolfe- Metal, Deland- www.facebook.com/projectroenwolfe 
Kathleen Northey & Meredith Williams- blue/folk/rock, Deltona (Website N/A)
Johnmichael- iNdiE RocK.   singer/songwriter, Orange City  FL www.reverbnation.com/johnmichael8
Robbie Sellers- singer/songwriter, Santa Rosa Beach https://www.reverbnation.com/robbiesellers?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav
*With Eyes Alive- Progressive Metalcore, Gainesville, FL www.facebook.com/witheyesaliveofficial
*Farwell to Goodbye- HARD ROCK, Tampa www.facebook.com/farewelltogoodbye
Natalie Claro- R&B, Tampa www.natalieclaro.com
SisterWolf- Acoustic, Deland https://www.facebook.com/sisterwolf1113 
Murdurface- Rock, Leesburg, FL  www.facebook.com/murdurface
NoSelf- Nu-Metal / Hard Rock, New Smyrna beach www.reverbnation.com/noself 
GFM-Gold, Frankincense, & Myrrh- Christian Metal,  Jacksonville, fl www.thegfmband.com
Mike Rydock- Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com
Iesha Marie- Blues/Rock, Sanford www.facebook.com/ieshamariemusic
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
Jim Crozier- Edgy Blues and Twisted Americana Tallahassee http://jimcrozier.com 
Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com
Shifty Gears- Acoustic Rock, Jacksonville, FL  www.reverbnation.com/danraymond
*Dro King- Hip-Hop/Rap, Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/pedroBNB
Fylo Zoet- folk rock alternative, daytona beach, www.fylozoet.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLand Original Music Festival (DOMF)
(c) 2014 SSA www.ssa.cc