wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)



-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)

(3 Stages)

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)

wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)

(3 Stages)

The Grotto

(Pioneer Park)


and Others TBA

2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS

Directions &



other links:


SSA 2014
Music Awards

Still Being Accepted &
Voting Poles
Now Open!!!





Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items then you will want to attend the:

15th Annual

             & SSA's 2015 MUSIC AWARDSNov 2nd
Nov 14, 2015


Over 175 Acts/ 28 Stages
This Event Is
The Largest One Day
Music Festival In The Southeast Featuring
Independent Original Music
"A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music"




  Sponsored By
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)
                                                 wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)


2015 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing


Additional Acts added Daily
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.


Connor Peck Band- Country, Ocala www.facebook.com/connorpeckband 
The Coyotes and Towndogs- Americana, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/ 
Heckfire- Rock, Deland, FL https://www.facebook.com/heckfire?fref=ts 
Logan Belle / Logan's Run- Folk Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle 
DUBMASTERS- REGGAE, ORLANDO WWW.CADEXCORPORATION.COM ViLiFi- progressive rock, Cocoa http://www.vilifi.org  
Magnatar- Progressive Rock/Instrumental, DeLand https://www.facebook.com/magnatar.band?ref=hl 
Sub Groove- Funk / Funk Rock, Palm City, Fl www.subgroovemusic.com 
The Unicorn Wranglers- indie rock, Pensacola https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unicorn-Wranglers/215524821912669 
Tef London- Ska Punk, Orlando www.teflondonska.com 
Brent Byrd Band- rock, jam band, St. Augustine www.brentbyrdmusic.com 
Superstarr Loveshakk- rock,light metal,country, New Port Richey www.superstarrloveshakk.com 
The Getbye- Gypsy Folk Rock, Orlando Www.thegetbye.com 
 Beartoe- Americana, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/beartoe 
Heliophonic- Alternative,  Rockledge, FL https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/heliophonic/id958819568  
Pilotwave- Rock, Jacksonville www.pilotwave.net 
Mama Gina- folk, Tampa, FL www.mamaginamusic.com Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com 
Audio Underground- Alternative Rock, Tampa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wn1Qn4ytnxM 
Black Coast Royals-Rock (Alt. Country with Modern Edge) St. Petersburg www.blackcoastroyals.com 
Tom Bennett Band- Rock, Fusion, progressive, Pop,  Jax https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tom-Bennett-Band/216866301709019?fref=ts 
Best Supporting Actor- Rock Punk, Melbourne https://www.facebook.com/pages/Best-Supporting-Actor/137281646318760  
Sitarick- Buddha lounge/world fusion sitar, Daytona Beach, www.rickdeyampert.com   
The Actomatics- Indie Rock, Longwood Www.theactomatics.com  
Jeff Mason- Folk, Apopka www.jeffmasonmusic.com 
*The Shades- Super Rock-Funk-Bluesness, Winter Haven https://soundcloud.com/theshades
2 Break Out- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/BreakoutBandOrlando  
*The Ethan Parker Band- Rhythm and Folk, Tampa www.ethanparkerband.com 
Leah & the Aviators- alternative/rock/adult contemporary, Tallahassee http://artistecard.com/leahandtheaviatorsEPK 
Peyote Moon- folk-rock, Orlando http://peyotemoonmusic.com/ 
Mai Tatro-  Indie/Alt/pop, Port Orange www.MaiTatroMusic.com 
SLOW Cat Crossing- Hard and Heavy Dub,  New Smyrna Beach https://www.facebook.com/SLOWCatCrossingnsb
Clarence Mayhew- Ambient Instrumental,  Deland http://www.clarencemayhew.com 
Petey & the Ravens- modern blues /fusion, orlando Www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens 
Wrong Brother- folk, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/wrongbrother 
The State of How- Alternative Pop, Orlando www.thestateofhow.com
Connor Vance- Alt Rock/ Pop, Gainesville, Fl http://www.connorvancemusic.com
Dave Alexander- Acoustic Rock- Daytona  
Sweet Cambodia- Rock/Alternative, Orlando www.facebook.com/SweetCambodiaOfficial 
The Dancing Bones- Grunge, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/skeletalwaltz 
Jessica Flood & The Sleepless Breeders- Jazzy Babymakin' Music with some Spicy Funk, Deland, FL https://www.facebook.com/thesleeplessbreeders 
*CLoud9 Vibes- Beach Funk, North Florida Www.cloud9vibes.com 
Bridget leigh (and The Breeze)- Country, pop, rock, Daytona Beach www.bridgetleigh.com
Conni Laine & Red on Red-  Blues Rock St. Simon's Island, www.connilaine.com
Mystikjipsy- pop/rock, St. Petersburg www.reverbnation.com/mystikjipsy 
*Mike Gales and the Warriorz- Funk/Reggae, Palm Bay FL www.mikeGales.Biz 
Eagle Dove- Eclectic God-Rock/ Love Ballads, DeLand https://www.facebook.com/eagledoveband?fref=ts 
New Tattoo- Rock / Hard Rock, Clearwater www.reverbnation.com/newtattoo4  
Severed Sun- Heavy Rock/Metal, Clermont www.reverbnation.com/severedsun 
Gina Scaccia- Bluesy Jazzy, Port Orange http://ginascaccia.reverbnation.com
The Dorn Flakes- Acoustic Rock, Daytona Beach  www.reverbnation.com/thedornflakes

 Trinity 7- Reggae, Tampa www.trinity7reggaeband.com
True Gain- Christian Rock https://www.reverbnation.com/truegain
 The Western Sons- Americana // Pop-Rock, Melbourne  www.twitter.com/thewesternsons
The Americana Kids- Americana, Daytona Beach 
True Adkins- Americana, Dallas tx https://www.facebook.com/Truealbum?fref=ts 
Locochino- Progressive Rock,  Gainesville, FL http://www.locochino.com/
Common Ground- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com 
 Humans In Disguise- Folk, Pop, Rock, Ocala www.humansindisguise.com 
Chance Morrison- Electronic, Longwood http://www.R4D.co 
Sean Weatherford- Rock, DeLand (Website N/A) 
Muddy Puddle- Eclectic, Sanford www.facebook.com/MuddyPuddleMusic 
Who Hit Willie- Rock/Ska/Pop, Orlando Www.whohitwillie.com 
*The Bob Howes Solo Show- Blues/Rock/Americana St. Pete Fl. https://www.facebook.com/BobHowesMusic?fref=ts 
The Wait- Classic rock original, Orlando Facebook "The Wait"
The Slackadaisicals- Rock, Melbourne www.youtube.com/channel/UCB1masN6C0cetO_gOwwWXCA   
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- R&B, Funk, Alternative, Pop, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/victormontequin 
The Royal Vynes- Rock, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com
Alex Stamper- Alternative, Oviedo  https://www.reverbnation.com/alexstamper5 
Vova Zen- pop, ska, rock... Central Florida www.vovazen.com 
Rendered Abstract- Progressive Metal, DeLand https://renderedabstract.bandcamp.com/releases 
Davinci Jazz Experiment- Jazz, DeLand (Website N/A)
Sweet Oblique- Alt Rock Tampa www.reverbnation.com/sweetoblique
Captivated Nation- Indie Rock. Sarasota www.CaptivatedNation.com 
Exit 44- Country/Americana,  Lakeland, FL (Website N/A)Aural Eyes- Rock, Gainesville www.Facebook.com/auraleyes 
Kenny and the Jets- soul/folk/rock St. Augustine www.artistecard.com/kennyandthejets 
*Catfood- Rock,  DeBary  (Website N/A)
*Pickens Ivey- Americana,  Mount Dora www.facebook.com/pickensivey 
Scott Baker- Folk/rock, alt. country, pop, Orlando www.scottbakermusic.net 
Cold War Relic- Modern Rock,  Orlando www.Facebook.com/ColdWarRelic 
Cardinal Slinky- Rachel Whitford- Rock, Jacksonville (Website N/A)z
John Korbel- Jazz Singer Songwriter,  Orlando FL http://www.facebook.com/John-Korbel-143833648996364
*Phil Harmonic- blues, tampa (Website N/A)
Joy Paris- Pop, Ormond Beach www.Joyparismusic.com
Currant Line- R&B/Funk/Jazz, Deltona www.facebook.com/currantline
Jessica Rose- Singer songwriter / pop rock, Clearwater http://www.jessicarosepowell.com/ 
Amy Denson- Singer Songwriter, New Smyrna Beach www.Theamydensonband.com
Gatlin- pop, Orlando http://gatlinmusic.com
The Output- Pop, Clermont  (Website N/A)
*Faye Henderson and Gospel Praise- Gospel Fusion, Sanford www.myspace.com/fayehenderson 
J. Klein- Singer Songwriter / Acoustic Guitar, Clearwater, FL www.jkleinmusic.com 
 *O-Sky- Pop-Rock, Orlando www.OSkySings.com 
Julia McDonald- Pop, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/musician/juliamcdonald 
bcpz- Acoustic, Orlando, FL www.bcpzband.com *The Ned- Rugrat/Punk, Flagler, www.TheNed.Bandcamp.Com
*Scott Forbes Singer Songwriter / Acoustic Rock, Saint Cloud  www.reverbnation.com/scottforbes 
LUCKY DREAMER MARQUIS- 2 twelve string rock, deltona www.luckydreamermarquis.info 
QuarterHawk- Electroni, Melbourne www.soundcloud.com/quarterhawk 
The Time Framed- Alt Rock, Clearwater, FL www.reverbnation.com/apparition2 
D.Tunes (DeezTunes)- HipHop, CLEARWATER https://www.facebook.com/DeezTunes/photos_stream 
Project: Roenwolfe- Metal, Deland- www.facebook.com/projectroenwolfe  
Kathleen Northey & Meredith Williams- blue/folk/rock, Deltona (Website N/A)
The Innovators Music Group- Hip hop,  Miami and Atlanta www.Theinnovators.bandcamp.com 
Johnmichael- iNdiE RocK.   singer/songwriter, Orange City  FL www.reverbnation.com/johnmichael8 
*Diamond Dixie- Country, Orlando www.DiamondDixie.com 
LOBOTOMY- HEAVY MENTAL MUSIC, W.P.B. FLORIDA https://www.facebook.com/Lobotomyus 
Robbie Sellers- singer/songwriter, Santa Rosa Beach https://www.reverbnation.com/robbiesellers?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav 
*CALEB- R&B, Atlanta www.facebook.com/CalebMusicPage  
Summer's Impetus- alternative rock, Orlando https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pEut-ONIiI
Hadley's Hope-  Alternative Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/HadleysHope 
Farwell to Goodbye- HARD ROCK, Tampa www.facebook.com/farewelltogoodbye 
Tie-Dye Road- indie & blues Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad 
Grand Finale- Neo Soul, Melbourne www.facebook.com/GrandFinaleFL
MadWillie & ThoseGuys- blues/country, Deland www.fandalism.com/madwillie 
Natalie Claro- R&B, Tampa www.natalieclaro.com
SisterWolf- Acoustic, Deland https://www.facebook.com/sisterwolf1113  
Murdurface- Rock, Leesburg, FL  www.facebook.com/murdurface 
 Sweet Oblique- Alt Rock Tampa www.reverbnation.com/sweetoblique
NoSelf- Nu-Metal / Hard Rock, New Smyrna beach www.reverbnation.com/noself  
John Miles- folk, Oviedo https://soundcloud.com/john-nathan-14 
GFM-Gold, Frankincense, & Myrrh- Christian Metal,  Jacksonville, fl www.thegfmband.com
Mike Rydock- Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock 
The Ferguson Kohler Project- blues,jazz,original,  Lake Helen (Website N/A)
Bearding the Lion- rock, Orlando, FL (Website N/A)
Bridget Ryan- indie, Ormond Beach (Website N/A)
Thomas McBroom- Drummer,percussion, DeLand
Coagulate- Hard Rock/Metal/Punk, DeLand www.facebook.com/coagulateband 
*Phil harmonic blues, tampa (Website N/A)
MG and ME- indie/country, Ormond Beach (Website N/A)
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com 
*Phenom- Blues rock fusion, Deltona www.facebook.com/spunkrocks 
Lindy Romez and Sol Y Mar- Latin Jazz Fusion, Orlando (Website N/A)
Tom Swanick-Country, Folk, Americana, Pompano Beach www.reverbnation.com/tomswanick 
*Scott Rogers- Acoustic Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/scottrogers9 
 *Chris Woods- Country, Orlando https://m.soundcloud.com/chris-woods-18 
Armor Of God- Power Metal, Orlando www.armorofgodmusic.com
Iesha Marie- Blues/Rock, Sanford www.facebook.com/ieshamariemusic 
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive 
QUANTUM  X- transcendent hard rock, Orlando www.QuantumXband.com 
The Unreasonable Men- Rock, Orlando Www.theunreasonablemen.com 
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org  
Og Chizzle- hip hop, Daytona Beach www.REVERBNATION.COM/OGCHIZZLE 
Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com 
Shifty Gears- Acoustic Rock, Jacksonville, FL  www.reverbnation.com/danraymond 
Bill Ricci- Singer Songwriter,  Jacksonville www.billricci.com 
Dro King- Hip-Hop/Rap, Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/pedroBNB
Fylo Zoet- folk rock alternative, daytona beach, www.fylozoet.org  





















































Songwriters Showcases of America


DeLand Original Music Festival (DOMF)
(c) 2014 SSA www.ssa.cc