wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)


SSA HOME/ FACEBOOK  / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards / Media / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT  / VOLUNTEER



VENUE/STAGES





W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)


wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)


(3 Stages)









(Pioneer Park)

http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg








and Others TBA



2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 


SSA 2016
Music Awards


Nominations
Still Being Accepted &
Voting Poles
Now Open!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 














































 
Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enjoy yourself, explore new things, hear a singing troubadour, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items then you will want to attend the:


16th Annual

& SSA's 2016 MUSIC AWARDS
CLICK HERE TO NOMINATE AND VOTE

Saturday

Nov 5th, 2016
1PM-2AM

Over 170 Acts/ 27 Stages
This Event Is
The Largest One Day
Music Festival In The Southeast Featuring
Independent Original Music
.
"A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music"

 

 

  Sponsored By
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)
                       wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)                         
   
m

2016 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

 

LIST OF ACTS

 (Addtional Acts TBA)
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

Additional Acts added Daily

 

Roxy Roca- Austin Texas, Texas Soul, http://roxyroca.com/
TRINITY 7- Reggae, Tampa www.trinity7reggaeband.com
Poppsy Cole- Americana, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/poppsycole
The Getbye- Gypsy Folk Rock, Orlando Www.thegetbye.com
daVinci Jazz Experiment- Jazz, Deland
Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- Rock, Jacksonville www.brentbyrdmusic.com
The Bonazzoli Band- Rock/Countr www.Bonazzoli.com
TRIP MACHINE- ROCK, Miami www.tripmachineband.com
Cardinal Slinky- Punch Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/cardinalslinky
Tattoo Annie Project- Americana Rock and roll, Tampa http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tattooannieproject4
JANANI- Alternative/Hard Rock, Orlando http://Facebook.com/musicbyjanani
True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando http://truegain.reverbnation.com
RAZORZ EDGE- Alternative / Hip Hop / Horror / Theatrical,  Orlando, FL www.facebook.com/RazorzEdgeOfficial
The Collective- Southern Rock/1990's Alternative/Red Dirt, Cape Coral, Florida https://www.reverbnation.com/thecollective3
DYLAN NIRVANA- post punk, St Augustine http://DylanNirvana.com
Julia McDonald-  Orlando  www.juliamcdonaldmusic.com
 J. Klein- Singer Songwriter, Clearwater, FL www.jkleinmusic.com
*Muddy Puddle- Eclecti, Sanford https://www.reverbnation.com/muddypuddle
Nash Rambler- Americana/Folk, Lake Mary http://www.nashrambler.net
Ascending Radius-  Rock, Wesley chapel www.AscendingRadius.com  
The Apocalypse Fusion Trio- Jazz-Rock Fusion, Orlando https://myspace.com/apocalypsefusiontrio
Futuristic Diner- Electro funk rock, Deland Www.futuristicdiner.com
Outlaw Tendencies- Power Metal/ Hard Rock, Jensen Beach www.outlawtendencies.net
Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- rock/metal,  Fort Pierce www.mikeycunningham.org
Bad Blood- Rock n Roll, Tampa https://www.facebook.com/badbloodrock/
 Aural Eyes- Alternative Rock, Gainesville Www.facebook.com/auraleyes 
Mai Tatro- indie/alt/songer songwriter, Port Orange www.MaiTatroMusic.com
Luke Wagner- Americana/ Folk, Orlando (Website NA)
C. S. Holt- Blues/Roots Americana, Clearwater http://www.csholtmusic.com
*Jen in the Right Light- Modern/Indie Rock, Mount Dora (Website NA)
Shane Johns Project- Alternative Rock Acoustic, Panama City Beach www.numberonemusic.com/shanejohnsproject
Angela- children's music/family entertainment, Gainesville, FL www.celebratelifearts.com
Eddie Fingerhut Band- Blues rock, St. Petersburg, FL www.reverbnation.com/eddiefingerhut
Jimmy haber- Genetically altered power pop, Boulder Colorado  www.Jimmyhaber.net
MAD WILLIE & THOSE GUYS- blues, deland www.fandalism.com/madwillie
Tim Serdynski- Pop Rock, Lakeland, Fl http://www.timserdynski.com
 Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- metal/rock,  Indiantown https://www.reverbnation.com/mikeycunningham1
Superstarr Loveshakk- Rock, Port Richey www.superstarrloveshakk.com
Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com
Jason Fitch- Americana, Eustis  www.JasonFitchmusic.com
Rickey Dickens- Americana /Country/ Folk, DeLand https://www.reverbnation.com/rickeydickensandtherevival
Cyndi Washburn- Folk, Nashville, TN www.reverbnation.com/cyndiwashburn
Mark Steven Band- Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
*Karegan- Deland http://karegan.com/
Olde Cheney Bend- Rock/Americana/originals/cover, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/?fref=ts
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com
Martini Live- American, Blues, Jacksonville (Website NA)
Anthony Martinelli- Singer/Songwriter, Atlanta (Website NA)
The Unicorn Wranglers- indie rock, Pensacola https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unicorn-Wranglers/215524821912669
Tales of Shrimp- Alt Punk Folk, Orlando, www.goldilocksmusic.net
CITY OF ANGELZS- Alternative Rock, Port Charlotte www.cityofangelzs.com
Ox- Country Blues, Deland (Website NA)
DJ Bassonomics- EDM & House Music, Deland https://www.facebook.com/DJBassonomics/
Bethany Brandt- Christian Rock, North Port www.bethanybrandt.com
The Pinecone Shake- Folk/Alternative, Nassau County, FL https://www.facebook.com/thepineconeshake/
Joe Gibran- Roots-Original, Deltona (website NA)
Fylo Zoet- Indie,Folk, Blues, Daytona Beach, www.fylozoet.org

 

 

 

 SSA 2015 AWARD  FINALISTS POSTED

 

 

 

2015 MAP OF STAGES
(2016 map to be posted soon)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SSA HOME/ FACEBOOK  / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards / Media / DIRECTIONS // CONTACT  / VOLUNTEER

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLand Original Music Festival (DOMF)
(c) 2014 SSA www.ssa.cc