wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

S



 

MAIN STAGE



Historic Court House
/W Indiana Av





(3 Stages)



issues
lounge and package

(3 Stages)






wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)


Image result for blind pig pub deland florida





PIONEER PARK STAGE





http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg


(3 Stages)

Image result for VICTORIAN ANTIQUES DELAND



TRIOLOGY COFFEE






(Pending)






















































SSA's 2017
Music Awards


 2018  NOMINATIONS NOW ACCEPETED

























































2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS












Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

















 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS// CONTACT / VOLUNTEER / MEDIA

 


Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

 

18th Annual

& SSA'S 2018 MUSIC AWARDS

Saturday Novemeber 3rd 2018

Historic Downtown DeLand District
OVER 170 ACTS ON 28 STAGES
"The Largest One-Day Independent Original Musical Festival in the SouthEast"

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity of Music & Art!

Pets are ok at all outside stages

HELD RAIN OR SHINE



Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)












wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)


2017 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc



TICKETS ON SALE OCT 1ST

ATLANTIC SOUNDS
138 W . International Speedway Blvd..
Daytona Beach
STEVE'S DOWNTOWN MUSIC
108 S Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL
Yancey  Music
601 South Yonge Street Ormond Beach,(386) 677-8384



 

2017 SCHEDULE



LIST OF 2018 ACTS
(ADDITIONAL ACTS TBA)
To Inquire about submiting to perform at the festival send email HERE
(Please include audio weblink or file.)


Heckfire- Rock, Deland FL https://www.heckfiremusic.com/
Grindstone Sinners- Rock, Debary https://m.facebook.com/GrindstoneSinners/
Coyotes & Towndogs- Americana, DeLand, FL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVnvSmTJ29s
The Getbye- Indie, Orlando Www.thegetbye.com
The Wallvines-
Rock, Ormond Beach www.thewallvines.com
Under The Blacktop- Rock, Altamonte Springs https://www.facebook.com/undertheblacktopband/
The High Ground- Rock/Pop-Punk, Orlando www.thgband.com
Futuristic Diner- Electro funk rock, DeLand Www.futuristicdiner.com
Petey and The Ravens- Hard rock/ blues fusion, Orlando Www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens 
AiMiNG EAST- Acoustic Roots Rock, New Smyrna Beach, http://AimingEast.com
Melissa Crispo- pop/rock/blues, Orlando www.melissacrispo.com
Big Kettle Drum- Blues Americana Soul, Cocoa FL www.bigkettledrum.com
McFarland- Indie Rock, Los Angeles California www.mcfarlandband.com
Zeddemore- Alternative/Rock, Melbourne www.zeddemore.com
Daniel Jude- Pop, Titusville https://www.danieljudemusic.com
Steve Vaclavik- Americana, Tampa https://www.reverbnation.com/stevevaclavik
Muddy Puddle- Eclectic Blues & Rock, Sanford https://www.facebook.com/MuddyPuddleMusic/
Kelly Neff-Singer Songwriter- St Pete, FL https://www.reverbnation.com/kellyneff 
Art Carter Band- Country-Rock, Orlando https://artcarter.com/
Passing Thru- Rock, Lakeland https://www.passingthrumusic.com/
Jesse Long- alternative rock, Mims FL www.reverbnation.com/jesselong
Mission Street- Smooth Jazz, Brooksville www.missionstreetjazz.com 
J. Morse- Texas blues, Orlando (Website N/A)
Silveryn Lace- Rock, Gainesville https://soundcloud.com/reigndown

New Dilemma- Modern Rock, Cocoa www.newdilemma.com
Rick de Yampert- East-West fusion sitar, Palm Coast http://rickdeyampert.com
SAM SEAS- ROCK, NEW SMYRNA BEACH www.facebook.com/samseasmusic/
The C***MOnSteRs- rock, West Palm Beach www.thecmonsters.com
Blood Bath and Beyond- Metal, Jacksonville FL. https://www.facebook.com/BloodbathJax/
G.W. Souther- Pop/Soul/Rock, Orlando www.gwsouther.com
Al Monte- Jazz, Blues, Americana, Folk, Atlantic Beach www.Al-Monte.net

Maygen Navarro Band- Rock/blues, DeLand, FL www.maygennavarro.com
Tie-Dye Road- Indie/Blues, Ormond Beach www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad
Ward Stone- Rock/ folk rock, Clearwater FLA www.reverbnation.com/wardstone
Relativity- Rock, Ormond Beach, FL http://www.reverbnation.com/glenncoleman5

Idylwild- Rock, Gainesville www.Idylwildband.com
Then There Were 4- Americina, Orlando http://Thentherewere4.com
Jim Stephens- Folk, blues, jazz, St Augustine Fl http://jimstephensmusic.com
THE WAIT- ROCK, ORLANDO www.thewait.rocks
Passing Thru- Rock, Lakeland https://www.passingthrumusic.com/
Dutch Martins- Psychedelic Punk, Palm Coast HTTP://Dutchmartinsband.com
THREE OF THE THIRTY- ROCK,  Melbourne, FL www.threeofthethirty.com

Brendan Pafford- Alternative / Pop, Orlando www.brendanpafford.com
Chris Gollon- Indie folk, Palm Coast, FL https://soundcloud.com/chris-gollon
Furious Pearl- rock, Edgewater www.furiouspearl.com
*PLATE- Heavy Rock, Clermont www.centropymusic.net
Allegra Miles- Soulful Pop/ Singer Songwriter, West Palm Beach, FL https://allegramiles.com/

Bits & Pieces-,rock, pop, hard rock, MALABAR www.bprock.com
Leo Aether- Alternative Rock sung in Spanish with a South American folk twist, Orlando http://leoaether.com
*H-OM- Alternative Rock, Miami http://Homband.com
Dov and the Chavales- Folk-Rock, Orlando https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCds7HgtuE6lz5QgAP0ATy3A
Thoughts- Rock Pop, West Palm Beach www.thoughtstheband.com
Ascending Radius- Rock, Wesley chapel www.Ascendingradius.com 
*CITY OF ANGELZS- Rock Port Charlotte www.cityofangelzs.com
Landon Noland- Alternative Rock, Oviedo www.landonnoland.com
Crazy Mike & the Straight Jackets- Lakeland FL (website n/a)
Darkness Rising- Hard Rock/Heavy Metal, Deltona https://www.facebook.com/Darkness-Rising-167488466611498/
*Living Lucid- Pop Punk, Alternative,Titusville
https://www.reverbnation.com/livinglucid7 (need email)
Dr.Speebz- acoustic folk rock- Clermont, FL. https://www.youtube.com/user/Steven4Strings
Block Money 200- Hiphop, Rock, Holy (Positive) Hiphop SANFORD www.Blockmusicgroup.com
Coagulate- Metal/Punk, DeLand http://www.facebook.com/coagulateband

Audience of One- Christian Parody, Inverness www.ao1music.com
*The Time Framed- Experimental Rock,
Tampa www.thetimeframed.com

Jake Blue- Blues, ocala (website N/A)
*Artists One Show- Alternative Rock, Palm Harbor www.russellfoisymusic.com OR www.facebook.com/artistsoneshow/
*Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock Palm Bay www.marksteven.org

*Mitar- Rock, Casselberry www.mitar.bandcamp.com
*Darien The Great- Hip-Hop/Rap, R&B/Soul, Pop, Orlando www.darienthegreat.com
 *Miyagi Mafia- Hip-Hop, R&b, Neo-Soul, Newark www.Soundcloud.com/miyagimafia
Joe Gibran- Americana-Original, Deltona  https://www.facebook.com/joey.sgarlata.5    
Fylo Zoet & the Owls- Southern Rock, Daytona beach, Fl http://fylozoet.org


To Inquire about submiting to perform at the festival send email HERE
(Please include audio weblink or file.)



ERS- In






(2017 Map of Stages)
SUBJECT TO CHANGE




 



ARTIST VILLAGE LIST



































































































































































































 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLand Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015 SSA www.ssa.cc